Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #1 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #2 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Snow White

Stella Seamless Plunge Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sweet Lilac
Jet Black
Snow White
Hurricane Gray
Cinder
Somber
Aquatic Blue
Iris Bloom
Pebble Gray
Serenity Blue
Persian Rug
Beach Sand
Shocking Pink
Shadow Pink
Eventide Blue
Zinfandel
Chocolate Brown
Cadet
Forest Moss
Monarch Orange
null
Cornflower Blue
White Sand
Elderberry
null
Cashmere Rose
Celestial Blue
Hushed Violet
Sea Foam Green
null
Sepia Rose
Smoke Blue
Tinted Ivory
Cloud Pink
Italian Straw
Teal Gem
null
Roasted Chestnut
Raspberry Jam
Parfait Pink
Pastel Lilac
null
Smoked Out
Mood Indigo
Flan
null
Doeskin
Sachet Pink
Limeade
Brown Stone
Norse Blue
Desert Sage
Capulet Olive
Amethyst Orchid
Regatta Blue
Epsom
Pale Banana
Charlock
Sequoia
Bodacious Pink
Dark Citron
Hollyhock
Fudgesicle
Wildberry
Vibrant Green
Fuschia Red
Blue Radiance
Carmine Rose
Muskmelon
Lemon
Mandarin Red
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless plunge tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Lined at bust
  • Ultra cropped length
  • V-neck
  • Thick straps, full back
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006401703G



Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, you need it I would buy one in every color if I had the finances.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute comfy top really comfortable,,, you can wear it anywhere and it goes w everything.. it’s also supa cute
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product i bought this a week ago and it came today. i got a size medium and it fits nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love fabric is super nice i wear a 34c and bought a small
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING TOP I LOVE THIS TOP. It is so comfortable and it fit perfectly, even for someone petite like me. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have !! super good quality and good to wear without a bra! summer must have
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top! I bought this top last week and I absolutely love it! It’s super great to dress up with jeans or dress it down with sweats. Super comfortable and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this two days ago and it’s the comfiest thing every. so soft and a great colour
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well but coloring is a bit off Fits very well and is cute! It is more off white than it looks in the picture, but I still really like it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!!! This is one of my favourite Garage products I’ve ever bought. The material is so nice and soft and thick that you don’t need to wear it with a bra! I recommend getting your regular size or maybe sizing down for better support.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this too! Got this in white and it’s so cute and comfy! Fits perfect and nice to lounge in or dress up.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product i bought this awhile ago. cute shirt. although would get a size down
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect I seen reviews on this tank and had to buy it. Very comfortable, I want more!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Snatches waits but still stretch! Love it! Best basic!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fits perfect and so comfortable! Bought this yesterday!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute! the fit is true to size. thick material, didnt need to wear a bra under
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this top recently in black and it's so comfortable and flattering. Such a great basic top.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Comfortable with good material! Bought the black and white very cute!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable This top is super comfortable and the material is great, no need for a bra. The plunge isn't very low and rises at times, but super cute!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Offers really good support for the ladies and makes them look good with no bra. I ordered my true size and found the band around my waist/midsection is a little on the small size so I would probably size up if I bought it again, still wearable in my true size though
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cut, subpar material Loveeee this tank, but the material is cheap and gathers hair/dust etc. Seems a bit thin so I’m trying not to wear it much before the summer. Super flattering and not too deep of a V
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW this is such a cute top it’s also super comfortable and matches with everything it rly accentuates my body and makes me look really good if you haven’t purchased this already make sure you do it’s so good
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice the top is so pretty, fits true to size. want to it in more colours
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite top I bought this a month ago and I love how it fits! So so comfortable, true to size and flattering. A must-have basic.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006401703G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo