Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought one a while ago loved it and went back for 4 for more. They fit great and they look great. It also stays true to its size.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Type of Shirt Super comfortable, matches everything, simple but looks good, super fitted and honestly a perfect shirt for a simple day.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute tee I love it! Would definitely buy it in other colours
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TOP Super thick and comfy! I love it. I had been looking for a top like this everywhere. So happy I got it here.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute love this, bery stretchy material and a great plain white crop top
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits great and looks good with everything. Thx GARAGE!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but a little small I bought a large and these shirts run a little small especially for women with bigger upper areas
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size m stormi tshirt Fits very nicely and it doesn’t bag out around the bottom seam. Also not see through
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormi tee = the best tee! This t-shirt is very basic, but you should have at least one in your closet! The quality is excellent; I believe I've washed it more than ten times and it still looks as good as the day I bought it! I like it a lot and wear it all the time. It's very stretchy, but most importantly, it's very comfortable! This t-shirt gets a big thumbs up!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tee The shirt is very soft and a great item to have as a basic.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I have this in white and it’s a bit see through but other than that it’s comfy and cute, wish they had it in grey
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Shirt Basic White Great staple piece to have in your closet, fits so nice and is soft.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great producr I love this top,fit & material are amazing!Great basic.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a perfect shirt to dress up or down, definitely a staple
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I loved how soft the top was and as soon as i tried it on, i fell in love! Perfect shirt for any outfit
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Perfect pants I own . They are true to size… perfect fitting… got so many compliments.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts!! I love everything, the fabric the material, really not cheap but worth it!!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stormi white tee thoughts; g item to purchase? its a good staple piece ; a little see through but its fixable ; fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must!!! very comfy! wear it all the time and is the perfect material:) not see through and is the perfect amount of cropped!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute tee, kind of see through, though that’s to be expected.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee This is my go to tee because it works with everything. First got the green because I wanted to add colour to my wardrobe but I had to go back to get the other ones. Super comfortable and doesn’t ride up!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute crop I really like this top. It's good quality and I agree with the other reviewers, it's not see through. Only thing is that I will probably have to exchange it for a larger size due to my bust.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft Its very comfortable and soft, I could style this white crop tee with so many things I could dress it up or down .
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this great purchase fits awesome !!!!!!!!!!!! Love this shirt it’s fits nice and is really cute great purchase
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Bought this 4 months ago ago And still in love. Soft, stretchy and sooo nice! I found it ran a bit big in the shoulders for me personally. Am usually a XS across the board and at garage but went with a S for this one. Happy I did because it’s a lot stretchier. Definitely recommend. Hope you have a great day and remember that YOUR BODY IS BEAUTIFUL!! <333
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormi tee It’s all really cute too that I find goes with basically anything and is very comfy
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great everyday tee basic tee, looks amazing as plain shirt and an undershirt.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity!! My new go to white tee to wear alone or under a flannel! Fits perfect and nice and thick not see through at al!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tee Bought it in other colours too before and I still like the way it fits!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormi tee Cute top and a good investment!! Had to get at least 3 colours
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006668104N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product