Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this online and love it! Who’s Candice?????
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Love this product pairs well with everything I have
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute! this top is so comfy and fits really well. it looks really cute with a little skirt or a pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for making cute outfits This shirt is so cute and I am so excited to wear to school!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the fit of it and the way it looks with outfits. Would definitely recommend. Beautiful top love the style. Beautiful with jeans and jean shorts.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! i absolutely love this tee!! its great material and i would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this top love the colour! super comfy! i recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute!!! this was such a cute top and it was so comfy to wear out, its also true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I bought this top a few months ago and I love the way it fits! It’s been through the wash and dryer many times and the size and colour has not changed one bit.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and great material I bought this yesterday and its so cute no regrets!!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!!! SO CUTE!!! The small fits me perfectly and the design is very Y2K!!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute <3 it’s pretty cute, just rlly tiny and see through. i would size up one.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great amazing product super comfy!!! I highly recommend this and it's a great essential
Date published: 2021-08-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000667564MD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product