Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute tee saw it in store and instantly needed it, fit is so flattering on any body type!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt i love it it’s a great shirt fits perfectly and nice
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute !! bought this today and i’m obsessed :)) love the y2k vibe and it matches w anything- skirts, shorts and jeans !!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt so much! I bought this recently and can’t wait to wear it this summer!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable top I bought this top a while ago, I get so many compliments on it. Definitely a must have, if you like the late 90s-early y2k vibe
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I got this shirt and haven’t stopped using it ever since!! I’ve made a ton of different outfits
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shirt that my boyfriend bought me! My boyfriend bought me this t-shirt at yorkdale mall and I definitely love it! It looks so good on me and people are telling me that they love my shirt whenever I wear it ❤️
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I feel so confident in this and I’m obsessed!!!! Can’t wait to wear this everywhere
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love LOVE this shirt!! I bought this shirt as an early birthday present for myself and I could not be more pleased! the design is super cute and it’s a super comfy material that is the perfect length for me. You can bet I will be wearing this all the time this summer.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this graphic design and the fit of this top!!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVE these shirts I have so many of these and they are the best! They're so comfortable and there are so many different styles. They are also really good quality
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Moment I bought the 'dump him' version of this top because of that picture of britney spears, and I'm so in love with it! A lot of other brands sell their own version of this top but the Garage one is definitely the cutest!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love the colours and the way it fits so cut with anything
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute cropped shirt that’s perfect for school. love it
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute hehe rlly cute to pair w beige cargos and brown zip up <3
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute crop Cute crop, nice fabric hasn't shrunk like previous years of material from garage.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing tee It fits amazing and is super comfortable. i am in love with this shirt
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and fashionable Clothing as described and fits true to size. Looks and feels great.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN DONT WALK I love this shirt, it’s one of best purchase I have made. The shirt fits perfectly and it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Cropped Tee I bought this cropped tee the other day and I have to say I love it so much. It’s super comfy and fits perfectly. It’s a nice,soft, and a stretchy cotton type material. I would def buy <3
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So so so cute! Fits perfect to size and a very trendy baby-tee.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing great quality, fits perfectly, definitely one of my favourites
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Looks so good and fits like all other stormi tee got a medium
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...but runs small Super cute top. Runs somewhat small. My daughter sized up.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Crop Tee Really cute top! The length is spot on and the material is oh so soft! Oh and washes up great
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute top I was putting it on and my nail poked a hole through, I don't have acrylics or long nails it just ripped so not the best quality but it's cute on a little short but that's fine.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy fits literally perfectly, such a cute and easy shirt to style
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! And comfy I bought this hoping it wouldn’t feel like bathing suit material and it didn’t! I got the shirt in a large, I weigh 120-130 pounds and I’m 5’2 i hope that helps.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this online and love it! Who’s Candice?????
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Love this product pairs well with everything I have
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000667564MD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product