Stormi Tee in Persian Rug WANTED
Alternative view #1 of Stormi Tee in Persian Rug WANTED
Alternative view #2 of Stormi Tee in Persian Rug WANTED
Alternative view #2 of Stormi Tee in Persian Rug WANTED

Stormi Tee

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White Car
Classic Camo
Hotter Than Hell
Butterfly Tattoo
Chinois Green Dragon Art
White Ying Yang Art
Free Rider Art
Goat Beige LA
Washed Black Chicago Art
Bright White Monte Carlo
Bright White Butterfly
Pebble Gray Saint
Snow White Rose
Sahara Sun & Mushroom Art
Satellite Art
Bright White Grand Prix
Jet Black Ying & Yang
Washed Black SAN ANTONIO
Pebble Gray LOS ANGELES
Bright White HEAVEN SENT
Persian Rug WANTED
White Lucky Dice
Jet Black Rhinestone NYC
Snow White Princess Art
Bright White
Jet Black
Bright White City Art
null
Eventide London Art
null
null
null
null
Eventide Stripes
Jet Black Fallen Angel Art
Bright White Worst Fantasy
Bright White Butterfly Art
Bright White Rock Poster Art
Rhinestone Devil Heart on Black
Jet Black Rhinestone Heart
Jet Black Crown Art
Hurricane Grey Guitar Art
null
null
null
null
null
987
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A softer-than-soft fitted baby tee in a cropped length. 

 

  • 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
  • Hand-wash cold
  • Fitted, stretch ribbed knit
  • Short sleeves
  • Classic crew neck
  • Cropped length (hits above the belly button)
  • Imported
Style # 1000609984BP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the vibe that this tee gives off!!! And it fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I love they way it fits and the colour supper cute !
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most Wanted Tee Super cute, great fit! Love the colour great quality.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I bought this not really knowing how it would fit but it’s great! The design is so cute too! I took a size small and its perfect
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt I bought this and it is perfect it is a little croped with high rise jeans but that’s fine for people that like croped shirts. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo cute love this shirt for a trip to nashville i’m going on LOL! the top is honestly very stretchy so you could prob size down if u want a tighter fit.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality!!!! This tee is so cute. I love how it fits to its size and is such an adorable add to my closet. Amazing quality and great pricing. Really happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a jeans and tee look or even a dress up to a family dinner look. 10/10
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted Shirt Like the style and comfort. Material is nice. If you have bigger breasts, move up one size.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great fit but isn't really brown i bought this and couldn't wait for it to arrive but when it did, i was disappointed. the color isn't brown like the brandy melville cowgirl tee which was upsetting. overall fit is super soft and cute but not the color i hoped for.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop top Sporty and stylish crop top, I love how it fits me
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest top EVER i just got this top and it’s already my favourite. the shirt is such a nice shade of brown and it’s the perfect addition to my summer closet. LOVE!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000609984BP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo