Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits perfectly. The print remains intact even after many wash. Worth the money loved it.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute This shirt is not see through, and it’s just the right amount of cropped! I’m 5’7, 140 lbs, and a-b cup. I got a medium but I definitely could’ve sized down. It still fits well tho
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the cutest top Had my eye on it for a while, it’s my new favourite top! Super nice material too:)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE I love the stormi tee’s they fit so well, they are super flattering
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top. Fits true to size like all my other stormi tee’s. The colour is great and looks good with so many things.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for britney spears ! got it for britney !!! it is a little tighter in the chest area than normal. in usual stormi tees i’m a small w a chest size 34 C, but i should’ve gotten medium. i think this shirt was meant to be worn braless.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute shirt! I bought my usual size and it fits great, fits the same as all my other stormi tee’s!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tee It feels really good quality and is a good basic tee that can go with pretty much anything
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from britney spears 2000s tee I LOVE THIS SHIRT, so cute! reminds me of britney’s dump him tee from 2000s<3 bought this mainly for that reason lol
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good! Had to get it since it’s the top Britney wore. I was looking for it for a while. I’m happy garage made it. However, this top runs small. I got a small and it was super tight on chest area. Had to return it and get a medium. The medium is better.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this sm this is my fav shirt ever but it’s not that brown when you wash it, it fades but overall it’s a 10/10!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a ripoff this is not a rip off, this is a common 2000s style as seen from britney spears:)
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! *Not a copy of Phoebe Bridgers “Punish Him” Tee. It’s a Juicy Couture remake. Google “Britney Spears Dump Him 2002”. Cute shirt! Love the way the Stormi tees fit!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought (and left a review) for another TEE which was poor quality and honestly I can this this one is amazing!!! The lettering, is still the paper type, but because the tee is not ribbed like the other style the paper letting does not rip and I am not worried to wash this. So comfy, so fricken cute. I got the one that says London, it's a light blue if that helps you guys. True to size, Id alnost say a bit big I got a size small but its a loose small. Wouldn't say enough to classify as a medium but it's a relaxed fit. Don't go up a size, but don't be worried about it being tight if you're sticking to a regular size. Also, a nice length. Not too short, but not too long either. A cute crop with jeans for sure.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovee super soft and cosy material is thicker then expected !!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought in store and I’m obsessed! Fits true to size like all the other stormi tees.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top! Bought this today and it’s so cute, it fits great!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perf baby tee this shirt is so soft and good quality, and the design is so cute! will match with everything, cant wait to wear
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy and Fits true to size Super cute and very trendy top! Love the material and that it's an affordable dupe
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shopping experience My daughter loved the shirt and I’m pleased with the price and quick delivery
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Omg I love this shirt so much!!! Such a pretty colour! I’m 5’3 I got a small and it fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a month ago and it’s still in Great condition! It has been through the dryer a lot, and its still perfectly fine! And it fits amazingly a tad see through but other than that 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Have this in a bunch of colours and love it! This one is a little see through but nothing too bad
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the design and it's so cute!! I am so happy that I brought this cute crop top and I love the colour!!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from may want to size up! colour is gorgeous! fits a little small but i do have a wide shoulders, i’m going order in a size up
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this top about 2 months ago and have been wearing it so much. I keep getting more of them in different designs. They are super comfy material and I love the way they fit! Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazingly It’s very comfortable and soft, it’s a tiny bit see through but it doesn’t bother me overall I recommend
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i love this top it looks good on anything !!!! wish i can buy all these stormi tees
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a necessity... Unique, yet simple and trendy. Plus the cropped fit looks flattering on my body. btw I got a xs and it made me look like less of a board XD
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to your closet! I bought this last week and i love the way it fits! You should buy it!
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000609984BP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product