Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE This jumpsuit is so flattering, I am obsessed! It’s a little long so I’ll have to get it hemmed a little though
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jumpsuit! So cute and comfortable. Going to wear this at my bridal shower and rehearsal.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and absolutely gorgeous So happy with this jumpsuit. It’s absolutely stunning on and is so flattering. The length was a little longer than I had anticipated but an easy fix. Also includes straps if you need to feel more secured.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend Fit perfectly, I’m 5.7 210. It’s really true to size
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jumpsuit Great quality materi and looks great too. The fit is true to size.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fit me perfectly! I tried on a lot of things but THIS!! I got it in black btw and it looked sooo good! The pant legs were kinda long but works out if you wear heels. I got a size small even though I’m a bit on a chubby side. Still fit great though!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from see through and super long the white jumpsuit is completely sheer, and has a huge white outline where the pockets are which looks super unflattering, it also is extremely long and the pants are VERY flared. more flared than the photo.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I'm 5'7" 165lbs and the medium fits perfect so flattering and slimming. Wish it had come in another fun color.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy elegant jumpsuit I bought this jumpsuit in black and white. The material is not to thick but not too thin just right so not see through. Leg flowy and will be so nice with a beautiful shoe. And the pockets perfect. Classy. Thanks Dynamite your back…..
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Nice jumpsuit. I ordered a medium and it Was pretty big. I would size down when ordering. Legs are pretty big also. O
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but big Good quality but very big. I ordered a medium and it was swimming in it! Definitely size down. Would’ve re ordered it but got lazy.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love this jumpsuit! Very comfortable, fits true to size and the material doesn’t wrinkle.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product The product is great quality and it fit just as advertised!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Absolutely love this!! Very flattering. Gives a great shape and the material is great quality
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumpsuit Looove This jumpsuit, this is exactly what I was looking. I’m 5’4 and 155 lbs and the medium is great. The fabric is structured enough to be flattering, but not heavy, it’s still perfect for summer. I also love that it has pockets. I’m 5’4 and could probably be okay if I wore heels, but I did need to get an inch taken off the pants so I could also wear this with sandals or sneakers. It can be dressed up or down. It’s a great staple to have in your closet. I also love that it came with adjustable straps to hook onto the inside of the top incase you’re iffy about it being strapless.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love the jumpsuit! Fits perfectly and it elongates your body. It comes with the straps if you want some!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits great! True to size, you can dress it up and dress it down
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, comfortable, quality This is a stunning outfit, the material isn’t too thin, it can be dressed up or down. 10/10
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic, Sexy, and Sophisticated! This is fabulous. The cut of this jumpsuit is forgiving and the fabric is thick enough to hold shape without adding bulk. The cut of the top is close enough to support without requiring a staples bra as well. And pockets! I am usually concerned about my hips but this gave me an hourglass figure.
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007572406V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product