Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for just girls Not for busy girls, it’s cute though. I would size you if you have bigger boobs
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blouse!! This blouse makes me feel so sexy! I was hesitant on buying since I have big boobs and was unsure how flattering will be on me. But omg this makes me look and feel amazing! My boobs look super flattering and I feel super confident that I won’t flash at anyone!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in everything Too good to be true, this is best brand for all women clothing
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! OMG I CANT RECOMMEND ENOUGH!! I’ve gotten so many compliments, it’s a must have! Fits perfect and is such nice quality.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chic Wish it would be less of a plunge neck otherwise its great! Love the material and style
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Bought this top dueing a sale. Love it!!! Good quality and looks beautiful on. Can be worn through all seasons. The ties are a little long but it looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but wrapping is hard I just received it in the mail and sadly it's final sale. I guess it needs to be 1 size bigger to make the wrap look good. It leaves a weird gape at chest, which is not flattering at all. It looks different on models but hards to carry in real.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wrap is a mystery Couldn't figure out how to wrap as per the model photos and it looked messy. Couldn't wear a bra with it because of the neckline. The front gapes if you have a smaller chest. Had to return.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Come Put Together FYI to those wanting this to look like the model photo, it doesn’t. It comes open and you have to play around with it to try and wrap it like they did on the model. Also you’ll like need a safety pin to keep it closed so your bra doesn’t show.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended It is beautiful , soft cloth comfy and fits perfectly fine
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feminine side. Well, Dynamite itself is a brand and we girls love it without any doubt. And talking about this wrap blouse, it just gives me a chic touch and reveals my feminine side so far. I definitely pair it with a denim blue jeans or with a sultry creamish pants with bottom slits.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from try on in store first Cute top but not super flattering for curvier women, boobs were close to falling out, I recommend to wear nipple covers or tying the strings into bra to hold it together. Had to return because it didn’t suit the occasion I was going for:(
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute & versatile Love the versatility of this wrap shirt - it can be wrapped in different ways & can be dressed up or down. Very cute. I got it in black M - it's slightly loose for me in the bust but the S would be too snug...nothing a little stitch can't fix.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it! Love the material & design but the wraparound fabric is a little long
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! love the colour and fabric, and the flared sleeves are totally cute
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top. Versatile goes with everythingGgggg Amazing the fabric is soo soft fits perfectlyyyyy!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant Was so nice how it hugged the body with the long tie
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $ reall good quality. It can be dressed up with white leather pants
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft texture and fits amazing. You can dress it up or wear it for a casual event.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It fits perfectly and looks good on all body types
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as Advertised Bought this for the beautiful pattern and long ties in the back. It honestly fits true to size, the only thing that may affect that is your chest size because of the v-neck. I'm a 32C so a size small worked fine for me. A complaint that people may have is that it doesn't come pre-tied so you will have to figure out how to do that yourself. Otherwise, it looks exactly as shown.
Date published: 2022-03-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000740165AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product