Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple wardrobe item! Soft material and perfect sizing. The lace trim is dainty and so pretty.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & stylish So comfortable to wear, so soft. True to size. Nice color
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential to any outfit!! The perfect fit! It’s cute and casual- can dress up or down. And best of all, it’s the perfect length… not too long and not too short, so it can be worn to make any outfit complete! Will definitely be purchasing all colours :)
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Top is amazing but sleeves are kind of long but it feels aamzing
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so pretty i really loved this tank but idk why the straps are so long for some reason..
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cami Comfy. Nice material. A little shorter than I thought. I bought one in every colour. Great cami.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cami! Fits great and super soft. I love the colour it is so pretty
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Fits well, nice color, soft material, not too much cleavage
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Nice style and quality. The color is beautiful on my skin too
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look, poor fit I love how flattering this top is on me. However the straps for me are way too long and wished they were adjustable...for that reason my bra keeps peeking through if I don't notice.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cute, comfy tank with nice detailing. Looks great with jeans
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very comfy material! Also love the colour and the lace!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable top giving 70s vibe SO cute and soft! The Colours are so nice and great pj shirt
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 such a flattering cute top everyone needs this basic
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved top, it is so flattering and I have it in both white and brown. Will be buying all the other colours !
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and chic Good price and comfortable fit. Good material that allows breathing room
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit tank for layering! Love it Great fit and the material is very flattering. Great for layering in the winter and warm days in the summer
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Super belle, confortable et polyvalente. Tout le monde devrait en avoir une dans sa garde-robe.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lace Cami Nice fit and I like the lace detailing. Fits well.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have One of my favourite basics ever. The quality and fit are 11/10. A must have wardrobe staple that I’m going to keep repurchasing as long as they stock it!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Comfy Super soft tank top, i would down size if you have a smaller chest unless you want weird gapping by the armpits. but other then that ive worn it to work and around the house, the quality it super nice. soft on the skin ! overall im buying it in other colours!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fait vraiment bien Ces camisoles font vraiment bien, elle se portent très bien avec n’importe quoi!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but size down! Super cute cami, but it stretches out super quickly, so I had to size down (XS instead of M) so that it stays in place.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Tank Fits true to size. Quality is good. I am 5’3 and usually wear xs in tanks at dynamite. This time I got small, and its still okay. But an xs would be better. So don’t size up, unless you have boobs.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutest cami! Cute little lace cami. Great colour for all seasons.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty It is really pretty and adorable.it goes best with mini skirt and even blue jeans
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Has the most perfect fit, I would suggest sizing down then to your regular size but I would recommend this I bought it in every colour
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite top Great material and a soft nice fit to it. Can’t wait to get in every other colour!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic under layer. Nice lace detailing Classic blank tank. Great for an under layer. Fits quite large
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lace Cami Love it! Perfect length and so cute! Great for wearing under cardigan sweaters!
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000696414J2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product