Tessa Tennis Skirt  in Bright White
Alternative view #1 of Tessa Tennis Skirt  in Bright White
Alternative view #2 of Tessa Tennis Skirt  in Bright White
Alternative view #3 of Tessa Tennis Skirt  in Bright White
Alternative view #4 of Tessa Tennis Skirt  in Bright White
Alternative view #4 of Tessa Tennis Skirt  in Bright White

Tessa Tennis Skirt

$39.95

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White
Jet Black
Serenity Blue
Prism Pink
Pale Banana Yellow
Pebble Gray
Fall acorn
Somber
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Advantage-you. On or off the court this super cute tennis skirt is sure to score points.

  • 90% Polyester, 10% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Fitted, stretch-woven
  • Mini length
  • Elastic band waistband
  • Medium rise waist: 9.5"
  • Shorts sewn into waistband
  • Shorts inseam: 2.75"
  • Pleated throughout
  • Imported
Style # 10006315304N


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute! Fits perfectly and love the look. Matches with lots of shirts.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It’s amazing! It’s very comfortable and I usually am a size xxs so i got the xs and it was great! It also comes with white shorts so it’s a HUGE pro! I definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile skirt! I am pleasantly surprised by this skirt. I was hesitant about the style of this skirt, but I actually really like it. I love the fact there are shorts underneath it. If it didn't have the shorts underneath, I would have returned it because it is short and the outer skirt itself is not the thickest. It is not see through though. It's a versatile skirt and you can pair it with a sweater vest, a regular cami, cropped cami, oversized boyfriend shirt... The list goes on. Its fits true to size as well. I am 4'11", 25" waist, 32DD and bought an XS.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this skirt right now! This is such a cute skirt, i got it in pink first and it's so cute whether you want to use to play tennis or if like that preppy look, I decided to also get it in white, which I also love. The skirt also has shorts which is nice.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfortable, fits perfectly! I love the built in shorts.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfectly! Love the look and is super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! i bought this skirt not long ago and it’s so cute! It’s a perfect tennis skirt and it fits really good. I love how it comes with shorts under and it’s not transparent. It’s not that expensive too! this is definitely my fav i will buy more colors.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Skirt!! Goes with everything, super fun. Love the shorts underneath
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it !! Recently bought this and I love how it looks and fits on me so much. Definitely recommend ✨
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So cute and fits perfect! I love how there are shorts underneath and it’s comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Really love this skirt, it’s cute & comfy and I like how there’s shorts underneath. Bought it in several different colours.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The material is very poor quality and the skirt itself plus the shorts underneath are extremely see through, super disappointed as it is a great fit.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the TNA tennis skirt I have been looking for Tennis skirts for a little while but the Aritzia one was always way too pricey. Found this one from a tiktok I saw and honestly so happy with my purchase! It's so cute, high quality, and amazing price. The are little shorts too which are great for playing actual tennis haha
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE Honestly the perfect skirt, the band really cinches you in and the built in shorts are AMAZING for coverage.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the most comfortable skirts I own Such a comfortable skirt, I love that it has spandex underneath the skirt.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The White Tennis skirt is amazing!!!go buy it! So cute, fits true to size and really flattering!!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I expected After reading reviews, I knew the skirt would be slightly see through but I enjoy the overall look! I was worried because on the size chart my waist is a M and my hips are an XL, so I compromised with a large and I’m glad it works! The skirt is just a bit shorter than I usually wear but ultimately a cute piece!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute! I bought this today and love the way it fits! It’s a little see through tho:/
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best tennis skirt ive owned! fits perfectly, i was able to size down. secure, length i wanted, super cute and the waistband doesn't stretch!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Style I think for this price it is okay. I got an XS and it fits well so don't size up. The white is sooo see through but overall its cute
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The skirt is very sheer. The built-in shorts are see through and fit like boyshort underwear. The elastic band on the white skirt doesn’t match the colour of the fabric. The one I received also had stitching mistakes and loose threads. The Aritzia TNA tennis skirt is much better, worth the extra money.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt I really love this skirt it fits super well! Matches with a lot of clothes!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite skirt This skirt is so cute and very comfortable! I can wear it with almost anything and can even wear it while playing sports.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See-through Although there are shorts underneath, the skirt itself was quite sheer. The white shorts are easily visible and it looks really weird.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i wanted LOVE it! It’s not too see through and it’s the perfect tennis skirt at a reasonable price! Stretchy but still holds well:) plus size babes- this is IT!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from does not look like pic idk why but this is the second pleated skirt ive bought from garage and they do NOT look pleated at all after one wash like they just look like ruffles... anyways dont buy if you really want it to be pleated ..
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit ! I love it! I have it in both black and white and they’re both super comfy. The elastic waistband is nice because skirts and shorts almost always fit too large on the waist. It pairs well with almost anything and is a cute alternative to shorts
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i expected It very cute a perfect length and fits almost perfect the waist band is a little big but still fits well. The white is a little see through but the shorts under are there for a reason looks just like the photo
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This skirt would probably look amazing with some time spent steaming and loosening it up but as is I would never wear this in public. I look like a high school cheerleader with it on and that's definitely not the look I was going for. The waistline actually sits much lower than it appears in the product photos and it does not compliment my body shape. I do like how lightweight the fabric is, very sporty and breathable.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, a bit big I ordered this Tessa tennis skirt in size XS but still a bit big and taller then how I expect it to be, but I like it it’s super comfy and cute:)!
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006315304N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo