Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute pants! i love these pants they’re so comfy and cute i just wish they had pockets! i’m 5,4.5 and they’re the perfect length!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED These pants are fabulous. I got them with the matching set cardigan and it is my favourite new outfit. I got it in another colour right after. The perfect 'set' that isn't too casual but is so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, but high maintenance for loungewear They are super soft, and are very flattering. Great for lounging, but pill almost immediately and are handwash.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them Super cute, love the style just runs a little big so would size down
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute These pants are really cute and trendy. They just run slightly large so size down, they will still have the baggy style to them still. My usual size is a large but I ordered the medium and it fit like the model. The large was too baggy in the crotch.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Quality I bought these pants in grey. They looked very nice and comfy at the store. Wore it once and the quality just was so worse. Baggy and puffed out near my knees. Threads started to worn out and fall apart. Not a good purchase. Would not recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for petites comfiest thing i’ve ever put on! a little long (i’m 5’ feet) but i washed it and shrunk to a good length!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love!! Love these pants, super cute & comfy! They run a bit big so if you don’t want them super baggy I would order a size down
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants I bought them in all 3 colours, they’re the best pants i’ve ever had!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide leg beige pants Love the color, fits well. Pretty thick fabric, which might not be ideal for summer but overall they are still really cute.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering comforable Super soft and flattering. Almost got more than 1 colour. Sexy yet not too revealing and SO COMFY. Size accurate
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from XXS Very comfortable and stylish just wished it was a bit longer for taller women
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy!! Bought this today and couldn't try it on in-store due to Covid-19 restrictions - but it is the comfiest pant ever! So flattering too! May just have to go back to get other colours
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfy! Just received this and it is SO soft and comfortable! It’s high waisted and fits in the right places- perfect length as well. I’m 5’3” and it was just the right length.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants So comfortable, the pants are so soft i could wear them every day. Love them.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must buy great quality, love the style and texture of the material
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these pants a couple days ago and I love them so much! They are so versatile and I am so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to my Good products in garage and dynamiet good buy And best
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100064803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product