V-Neck Tunic Tee

V-Neck Tunic Tee

Price reduced from $19.95 to $8.00 $5.60
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
MEDIUM GREY MIX
BACHATA RED
MUTED LILAC
CHARCOAL GREY MIX
WATERCOLOR BOUQUET
EVENING BLUE
GRAPEFRUIT
GREY/WHITE
GREY STRIPES
BEGONIA PINK
WHITE GROUND
SPICED CORAL
SNOW WHITE/BLACK STRIPES
ROMANTIC FLOWERS
WHITE STEMS
WHITE FLORAL
PINK FLORAL
DARK GREEN
BRIGHT ROSE
ICONIC FLOWERS
WHITE FLORAL
FOX GLOVE
NIGHT SHADE MIX
STITCH EFFECT
TONAL ROSES
COMBAT
JET BLACK
YELLOW FLORAL
PALE BLUE
DARK FLORAL
SEA PINE
GREEN GABLES
BLACK FLORAL
WHITE FLORAL
JET BRANCHED OUT
BRUNNERA BLUE MIX
BLACK FLORAL
BLACK FLORAL
BUSY BLOSSOM
STORMY SEA MIX
JET BLACK/WHITE DOTS
MEDIUM GREY MIX
SNOW WHITE/JET BLACK STRIPE
THISTLE
TOASTED PISTACHIO
TRIBAL
BLACK FLORAL
WHITE FLORAL
GOBLIN BLUE
BLACK FLORAL
CHALK FLORAL
PURITAIN GRAY
FLORAL
179
MARIANA BLUE
DARK GREY MIX
SODALITE
TEABERRY
SWIRLY FLOWERS
SOFT FLORAL BOUQUET
BRIGHT WHITE
SNOW WHITE/MARIANA BLUE
PARAKEET
GOLF GREEN
SHADOW NAVY MIX
DESERT STORM
DARK CHERRY
TERRA ROSA
BLACK GROUND FLORAL
CABERNET RED
SPANISH VILLA MIX
WHITE/MARIANA
HUGE FLOWER
WHITE GROUND
KLIMT PURPLE
SOFT LILIES
LINEAR TRIANGLE STRIPE
SIMPLE YARN STRIPE
TARMAC
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

The easy life looks good on you. Stay trendy this season in this super-soft necessi-tee. Featuring a long flattering tunic length, short sleeves, a super soft fabric, and flattering v-neck, it's the perfect t-shirt for pairing with this season's flashiest trends or keeping casual with a pair of blue skinny jeans. When the temps get hot, try layering it over denim shorts or tucking it into a flared mini skirt.

Style # 100009257


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and a good basic tee Super comfy and fits very well. Size tends to run large I usually wear M but bought XS.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I bought a few different colours and loved the fit at first. After a few washes they shrank significantly (and I followed the instructions), and noticed some small holes starting. Wanted to love these, but the quality isn't there :(
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy Shirts but Shrinks I bought the White and Black washed the black one on the weekend and it shrunk on me. However they are extremely comfortable and I love the material. Just be careful when washing.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but shrinks! I bought two of these to wear to work and I loved them at first. Both shrunk after one wash, as others have noted. I expect some shrinkage, but this was extreme. I still wear them, they're just a completely different style now and I'm not as happy as I was. The black tunic vs the gray feel completely different material wise as well. It's too bad, because had the maintained their length, I would have bought several more.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee I've been looking for the perfect v-neck white tee for years, and this one is it. Material is soft and light weight, but not see through. I can dress it up or down. Will be buying more in other colors.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great top at first, then shrinks after a wash I wanted to love this tee so badly because it was super cute when first trying it on. The fabric is great and so are the color selections. I bought the black floral print and a white & blue floral as well in store two months ago. Wore them both once and washed them in a gentle cycle (as an associate told me to!), flat dry both tops and wham. Both shrunk immensely. Tunic turned short tee. Biggest disappointment Dynamite. Would Not recommend these deceiving pieces.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Excellent product. Fits well.nice coloring in the shirts
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Bought myself the green one and my sister the purple and we love it !
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece I absolutely love these tee's! I have bought them in almost every color because they are just such a cute, flattering yet comfortable fit and they can be put with everything!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt Bought a few months ago. I love the way it looks and fits.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it... I bought this about a month ago and am very unimpressed with the quality. One wash later and there was a hole in the shirt after a single wear. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! This is a great tee. I got 3 in lilac size xl. It fits really well and so far wears well. For the price I am very happy! The color is very pretty and I have been wearing this non-stop.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought 2 of these and they both got holes in them after 2 weeks. I assumed it was my fault or they caught on something, so I bought 2 new ones. Same thing happened to those... not good quality and definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG OMG OMG My New favorite T-shirt I bought this t-shirt at the recommendation of a friend and I must say it is the best t-shirt ever. I love love love this and will be recommending this to everyone. The fit is awesome and I'm an x-large and it drapes perfectly. It's worth every penny. Note: may shrink after first wash but size up and quality remains the same.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I love dynamite clothing and especially these tees. I just recently purchase 4 of them and after following the wash instructions they already have holes in them after being hand washed 4 times. Extremely disappointed. Time to shop elsewhere from me.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this shirt in two colours last month, and neither of them has survived being washed. Although I put them in cold and washed them on delicates, they both shrunk so much that I can no longer wear them.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Wish I read the reviews As others have said, this shirt does not wash well. I loved the shirt so much when I tried it on that I bought four different colours / designs. I washed according to the instructions (hand washed in cold water). All four shirts shrank (a lot!!) and are now too small to wear. So disappointing. It was bad enough that a casual t-shirt needed to be hand washed but now it is not even wearable. I usually love Dynamite - but save yourself the money on this one.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good t-shirt, Weird Material I have worn them once and washed them once. I bought them online and was surprised by the hand feel of these t-shirts; they're definitely Rayon. I wasn't paying attention and didn't notice that they are hand wash only, which is definitely a bummer. I bought the charcoal one which still looks nice and the black with flower print. The printed one has a white backing, which is starting to show through the black now that I have washed it, which is disappointing. I am fairly curvy and bought the XL and it fits well.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I Loved It I bought this shirt last week and loved it when I tried it on. It is super soft and since I have long legs and a shorter torso, I like to find shirts that are a little longer that make my body look well-proportioned. One wash and it's not the same shirt that I tried on in the store. I'm very careful to wash my clothes according to manufacturers instructions, but it didn't help the fact that it shrunk to be quite short. If it looked like it does now, I would not have purchased it. Very disappointed since I loved it so much prior to washing.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have this in 6 different colours. Easy to dress up or down!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost perfect - yet the worst! Shrinks! Like many others have said, this shirt was the best when I first bought it. I purchased four colours. I washed them all in separate washes at different times and they are all unwearable now. They were all loose and perfect when I bought them, now the sleeves are mini sleeves and they shrunk up a good 3 inches in the body. I had bought three of last years version and I still wear them all the time. Something has changed! Very very disappointing!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One-time-wear shirt - not worth it! I've shopped at Dynamite for years, I even used to work for the company. I've seen how the quality of everything has progressively dropped. I used to LOVE these shirts, they were my goto, but they are not worth it anymore: there are small holes after one wear, they shrink (yes even in cold water and hanging to dry), and they lose their softness after one wash. What infuriates me the most is that I bought 3 of these and washed them all together at the same time. Two have holes in them and one shrunk up about 2 inches more than the others. So disappointing. I love them when I first buy it, buts it's not worth $20 for a one time wear and then it's to the garbage bin!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from USED to be my favourite shirts I have a few of these shirts from a few years ago that are in better shape then the one I bought a few weeks ago and wore once. I had bad luck with them last year too but decided to give them another chance and make sure I was extra careful with it. Well I wore the shirt once, washed inside out in cold water on the gentle cycle and hung to dry.... the shirt has pilling on it already and the shape is all distorted. These used to be my favourite go to t-shirts it's so bad that quality is so poor now.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/hate relationship These shirts are long and super comfy, BUT, I HATE that they shrink. One accident in the dryer and its garbage. Ive gone through too many to count from not paying attention. UGH!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great shirt; terrible after wash I bought this shirt just over a month ago; and I loved it, however after I wore it for the first time and washed it in cold and hung to dry it became shorter than when I originally purchased it; the reason I loved this style of shirt so much was because of the length and now it's much shorter...I would still recommend this shirt but I'm going to have to purchase a new one or exchange my old one
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be the best shirt.. but it's not I love the style and feel of this shirt, but I've only washed them a couple times (cold water and hung to dry) and they have become so sheer and the neckline is stretching out. You can see my bra both through my shirt and if I bend over in the slightest.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V Neck shirt Love these shirts. Now I have them in 4 colours!!! Super comfy to wear and easy to wash.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My favourite top but... I bought this top in store (not online) and sadly after its first wash (which was cold water gentle cycle with a hang dry) the blue from the flowers has bled into the white. I'm sad that I got one wear because I purchased the same style t's last year and never have had a problem! They've held up great! Also to be fair, I bought the striped one and that's holding up great after the wash but the poor review is based on the inconsistent quality.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t Bought this t in many colours. Love the feel and fit Of this shirt. You can't dress up or feel relaxed in this t. Will buy more
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top Nursing friendly n affordable :) fits Lil loose but very cooling for hot weather
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_168
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100009257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo