Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest top ever!! I loveeee this tank so much! If it was in my size it any other colours I’d have bought them too!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a cute top for going out! Absolutely love how this looks on!! Very secure, although getting it on is difficult. Once it is on it isn’t going anywhere!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase, You Won't Have Any Regrets! Maybe the best top I've ever bought. This beauty fit like a glove, feels amazing, and looks like it's designer. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very cute top i cant wait to wear it out once things open again!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! This top is really flattering and I think it can be worn with anything. I love that they have it in black. I would say size up though because the chest area is a bit fitted.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy top Love this top ! Very flattering. True to size. Bit of an underboob situation.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Loved this velvet top so much, I got it in all 3 colours! Couldn't resist. Super sexy, great fabric, perfect for a cheeky little date night.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sexy I’m a size 32B in bra and usually wear xs. I got this in xs and it fit perfectly. Maybe a little on the tight side but it made my boobs look so good!!!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Exactly as pictured, love the colour, a must have!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love I wouldn’t recommend this top if your busy is not very big just cause theresa lot of room there.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous top! Wow, this top is a knockout! The color is gorgeous and the fit is awesome. I can go braless which I am never usually comfortable doing, because this gives enough support and holds the tatas in place (and makes them look super good!) I would say the top runs a little on the small side which is a good thing for a top like this as you definitely want everything tucked in nice and snug. Very happy with this.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so flattering and on sale for only $10! im normally an XS at dynamite but got a S bc im a 32C and it fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This top is beautiful! I’m normally a size small but I tried the size medium because my ribs are bigger and it fits great. Super comfortable and not too tight.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande Le tissu est doux et la couleur verte est super belle! Pas besoin de soutien gorge. Le haut tient la poitrine parfaitement donc ça rend très confortable!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Super cute top that you can wear as a tube top as well as a halter. Love the velvety finish. Perfect for the holidays or to be worn on a night out. Great quality too!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sexy Boyfriend bought me this piece.. so in love with it and so is he !
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ,Beautiful top fits well , adjustable with halter straps
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuuuutteeeee Super soft, super flattering, super fun. I am 5'7, 135 pounds, 32 DD and got a size small. Bit tight getting it on, but once it's on it fits great.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot stuff Bought this as a gift for my sister and she’s obsessed! The velvet is just the right amount of softness and it’s just the right balance between cute and sexy
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party top Fits really well, love the colour , can be worn with tons of diff pants / skirts - love this top
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this shirt it fits so good and is great quality
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Cute and comfortable top, easy to dress up or down! Maybe not the most flattering for bigger chested gals but you can opt to tie the halter straps in a bow and wear as a strapless top instead. Super cute and stays up since it's lined with a grip strip underneath the fabric above the chest.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for a smaller chest Not flattering with small chest, would be best for someone with a larger bust. But I like that it had the grips on the inside of the top to keep the top in place.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO GET THIS TOPP When I tell you this thing fit like a gloveeee. The ‘girls’ looked incredible. Perfect for a 70s theme.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Holiday velvet top Super cute, love the velvet texture. The store only had size XS or M- I am usually a true small. I went with the xs and it fits, obviously a bit more on the tighter side, but its fine without a bra!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this top. It fits so nicely and stays on all night!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet halter love Love this piece with the faux leather pants or with the silk skirt.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet sexy Cute! Wish they had a size small the xs was a bit tight for my 32c frame. Still went for it since it’s adorable and I love velvet.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got lots of compliments! I got lots of compliments on this top. It fits nice and feels nice on and makes my boobs look great and supports them even though they are bustier then most. Good top for bustier girls as it has support.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit & occasion Great fit , true to size!! Holds the girls in place and doesn’t move trough out the night
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000695804ML, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product