Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short Shorts are a little short and I have a naturally petite size.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozzy romper Comfy romper that is perfect for relaxing at home. Very short short but comfy.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Wear it around the house or out with a pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not made for long torsos don’t get this if you have a long torso i had to return it because it was uncomfortable and too short
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute It’s cute and goes well with the full set but it is a bit too short
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Ordered an S and and M. I’m 5’5” with a 26 waist and a fairly large backside (lol) and the S was very bootylicious. Doesn’t cover it at all. Can wear the M around the house, but definitely not the S. Great quality and soft.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sexy I bought this romper in deep taupe and I love it so much! The colour is as it looks on the photo and it's super comfy. I was afraid it would be too short, but it's actually a perfect length for me. I paired it with a pair of black tights, so I can wear it to work too!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Up Super comfy and cute. I would suggest sizing up. The body is a little short in my regular sized and I am 5'1"
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit and cute style Super comfy and cute lounge wear, love the colours avaliable and the button down dstailing
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO CUTE Its so cute i love it so much, very comfy for night time
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from short got this and keeping it , true to size good for shorter torsos fits but five foot nine women should size up 1 size
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product