Vintage Cut-Off Shorts - Brielle Blue  in Brielle Blue
Alternative view #1 of Vintage Cut-Off Shorts - Brielle Blue  in Brielle Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Cut-Off Shorts - Brielle Blue  in Brielle Blue
Alternative view #3 of Vintage Cut-Off Shorts - Brielle Blue  in Brielle Blue
Alternative view #3 of Vintage Cut-Off Shorts - Brielle Blue  in Brielle Blue

Vintage Cut-Off Shorts - Brielle Blue

Price reduced from $42.95 to $25.00

Selected Color Select Color
Brielle Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Authentically retro, down to the wash and fit, these vintage cut-off jean shorts will take you back straight to 1995.


Nice jeans. This Vintage Cut-Off was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Fitted, rigid denim
  • Straight leg, inseam: 4"
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Button fly
  • Front rise: 12.5"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • Medium wash, distressed detailing
  • Imported
Style # 10006410207J

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! These shorts look amazing styled any way! They look great with a crop top or a baggy shirt! Definitely recommend these, especially for girls who aren't into very 'short' shorts.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect short for this summer I really like them; It fits really well and it is comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I ordered these in a size 1 and they fit perfectly and the length is so nice
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shorts! These shorts are super comfortable and are the perfect length too. I’m heading into my late 20’s now and am looking for slightly more adult pieces, and these shorts got dem booty short vibes while still feeling mature enough to wear at 25. I find garage sizing to sometimes run a bit smaller, I range between a size 1, 3 and 5 here. I’m a pear shape with a smaller waist that measures in between 25 and 26. I was able to get the 1 in these and have some extra room in the waist, but I would not size down cause the 0 probably wouldn’t fit over my butt/thighs. So I would say these fit more true to actual size than a lot of garages clothes (read: bigger than they normally do). I’m going to rate it true to size, but if you sometimes have to size up at this store just get what your actual size is normally.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy shorts I just bought these shorts today and they are perfect for the summer. They are very comfortable and stylish. And they are a bit high rise, so I can wear shorter shirts with these shorts, without showing my belly.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practically perfect These shorts are practically perfect. Super high waisted which is exactly what I wanted. The length is just right as well. Worn out walking all day and they haven’t stretched out, wohoo. There is a big waist gap at the back, unfortunately. I’ll have to tailor them if I want a snugger fit, but that’s pretty standard for me and jeans. If they fit in the legs and bum they’re too big in the waist.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo nice besides the little slits at the side of the shorts, they look exactly like what emma chamberlain would wear. super nice and comfy. for size ref i wear a size 27/28levi’s and usually a size 4 and i got a size 5 in these and they fit great.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I’m 5’8 and these shorts fit perfectly! I got a 1, which was true to size. I would recommend ordering your waist size for the best fit, if not, one size down just to be safe!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! Sooo comfy! I did order a size down from usually after trying them on as they’re a bit baggy - but these are the best summer shorts!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love these my favourite shorts I’ve ever had, fit perfectly, perfect length, so cute!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't love how high these were but great length! didn't love the fit on these, but they were a great length!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These shorts are very flattering. They hit perfectly on my thighs and aren’t too short. I think it would be perfect as a summer piece, especially with a crop top.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! these shorts are so cute! not too short, but not long at all. they aren’t as loose around the leg as i was hoping for but that’s what I expected since i have larger thighs and not a lot of shorts are comfortable for me. but these are!! i am usually a size 4 and got a US 5
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Great short, they fit great and are the perfect lenght.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I just bought it recently and it fits so well and it’s also really comfortable compared to other denim shorts
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006410207J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo