Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue  in Hallie Blue

Wide Leg Jeans - Hallie Blue

Price reduced from $64.95 to $35.00

Selected Color Select Color
Hallie Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Light wash, slightly distressed
  • Imported
Style # 10006368307H



Rated 4 out of 5 by from long for 5’2” i’m 5’2” with longer legs and bought a size 0. they still reach the floor with platform shoes and aren’t cute unfolded nor folded. if you’re as short as me, you’ll likely need to cut them!! <3
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE JEANS I got these jeans in a size 7 and they fit perfectly. I haven't had jeans that fit me as well as these ones! These are a staple piece for my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! love the way it fits! perfect for curvier girls as well as tall girls! Finally found a pair of jeans that go below my ankles.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy Jeans to feel more like yourself Super cute and comfy to wear. I have never used one so I give it a try and bought two..
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUMMER TREND ALERT Love the fit of these jeans and they’re so stylish for this summer!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect with tshirts! so cute!!! perfect for those with a small waist but large hips. there's a slight flare out in the leg, which is adorable
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits really well! I love these jeans so much. I got a size 0, I am a 25 waist, 5'5", 108 lbs. They fit really well and go with just about everything. If you are contemplating on whether to buy them or not GET THEM. You won't regret it, also the size chart is very accurate. The length of the jeans are perfect too! I didn't need to wear a belt with these jeans which made me super happy.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice jeans the jeans fit nicely, love them. they are a little long i am 5”3 but they are good with sneakers
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and on trend jeans! The waist to length ratio is great. Love the fit and very affordable.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM My favorite pair of jeans! Perfect for taller girls. I’m 5’7 and they fit amazing
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro fun I love these! Soft and light colour but still hood denim weight. Such a fun style; great for summer. A little longer than usual, 32” I think.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! These jeans are everything I was looking for. They fit great I'm 5'4 134lbs. I got a size 5 and they fit like a glove. Hugs me in all the right places.. wide leg is perfect not overly wide its just right. I paired them with heels and they don't drag on the floor. Must buy pair of jeans! You won't regret it.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit long on me I'm 5'4 and I got the 00 and the pants are a bit long but I still love them.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I bought these jeans a couple weeks ago and they never disappoint. They are very comfortable and fit very well. They are a great length for my long legs.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the style of this wide leg jeans so perfect and cute love it actually
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wide Jeans!! I was iffy about this style of jeans but these are super cute!! It does run small on the hip/waist tho, I’m normally a size 24 but had to size down to 23 to really get it to cinch around the waist. I’m also 5’4” and it cuts off just at the top of my shoes :)
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but long Super cute but really long. I am only 5'5" and they hit the ground even with my platform runners :-(
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest trendy baggy jeans SO CUTE i love these jeans they are baggy but so trendy at the same time
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans The jeans are very good the only thing to keep in mind if you’re a bit curvy (like I am) the jeans fit great on my thighs but are very loose at the waist. I will have to get them altered. I wish they had more style such as petite, tall, curvy and such but overall great jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For tall girls! Typically I'm a size 7 in all garage jeans, but these ones don't stretch much so I suggest going a size up! Also i'm roughly 5'11 and they weren't as long as i'd hope
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good These jeans are so cute and would look so good on taller people. Personally, I am 5'3-5'4 and 100 pounds and I bought a size 00 in these pants and I find them a little bit too long and high-waisted. They are still really cute and fit nicely around my waist and hips but I think they fit best on taller people.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Leg Jeans for Tall Girls I love the light blue color of the jeans, it's shape and how good it fits. It is just perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair of jeans I bought these jeans a little while ago and I can safely say these are my favorite pair of jeans I've owned. They're comfortable and fit so well. And they go with just about anything I can pull out of my closet.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and very flattering! I was a little worried about the sizing as some reviews said they run small, but I ordered my size and they fit perfectly! They're incredibly flattering, super high waisted and baggy around the legs. The material is pretty thick so you could definitely wear these jeans in the winter, but that also means they're not stretchy, so, if you're between sizes, I'd suggest getting the bigger one. For reference, I'm 5'7", my waist is 24.5 inches, my hips are 35.5 inches and I got a size 3.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I absolutely love these jeans!! The perfect wash for the summer. I would say these jeans are true to size but might be a bit long if you're under 5'5. I am a little over 5'5 and they just hit the floor. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans!! Super cute jeans! Got a size 00 and I’m about 5’3 and 110 pounds! It hits right about my heel when I wear my converse chuck 70s or my af1’s! Nice quality! Kind of pricey...but worth the price!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love these jeans!!! i bought these today and they are literally the cutest, i wanna get them in every colour! so easy to style with! i got a size 0 for reference i’m about 115lbs and 5’4 with a 24.5-25 waist. if you want a tighter fit ( i wanted them to be tight on the waist and looser going down so i sized down) then i rec sizing down but if you want some space in the waist and a bit of a looser fit i would stay tts or even size up! i would def recommend anyone to buy these !!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised me I'm really short so I thought that these jeans would absolutely swamp me... I was wrong! They fit around my hips and thighs like a dream, and the length doesn't bother me at all -- I just pair it with chunky sneakers or boots! I love how high waisted they are.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought a size 3 based on the size guide. I also bought these in the washed black colour. These were a perfect fit in the waist, leg, and length. I did notice that they were more snug in the waist than my black pair by 1-2 inches. They go down to my ankles. Measurements: 25.5 waist, 35 hips/butt, 5’7.5
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans just a little long I waited 3 times to buy and i finally got but i’m only 5’2 and these jeans were way too long so i had to get them hemmed to fix the length but overall these jeans are amazing and super comfortable!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006368307H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo