Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black

Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Washed Black
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Washed black, slightly distressed
  • Imported
Style # 10006260307Q


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for thick thighs and small waist The length is perfect (I’m 6’’4 ) and they fit exactly as expected
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever These jeans fit amazingggg and they’re so comfortable and flattering. I’m obsessed with them
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally pretty happy with it :) I bought size 0 and I’m pretty short (5’0), so it was quite long on me. However, it was an easy fix and I just rolled the bottom of the jeans. It fits my waist really well (I’m a size 24) and it’s super comfortable. It’s super cute and trendy — definitely recommend !
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO GET THEM I wasn’t to sure about them at first but now they are my favourite pair of jeansss!!!!! Then are baggy but that’s the point so don’t buy them to big
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute i bought this and it was mom cute jeans and fits really well you can wear them everywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute they’re really comfortable and not too long for me !
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute 5,2, 137lbs got a size 5, little long but super cute
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very high waisted i thought these pants were really cute! only thing is they go suuuuper high
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO GET U SOMEEE RN i love this line of jeans & i absolutely love these black ones. theyre so baggy and stylish & even look amazing with just a basic tee/tank!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans ever I love these jeans! They are my favourite jeans i have ever bought. I like more of a baggy look and they definitely deliver.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! These are the first wide leg jeans I've purchased and I am so impressed and happy I got them!! I have trouble finding jeans that fit the length of my legs, I am 5'8 for reference, I got them in my usual size a 1, and these fit perfect like shown in the photo. Will definitely be buying more jeans from garage!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy! i have a blue pair of these so i wanted to get a black pair too and i love them! they are pretty long tho so if you’re below 5’5 maybe not get them unless you want to them to drag on the floor!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first timer my first time shopping with this brand, so of course i was nervous how the jeans will fit, i am 5'2, weighing at 95lbs. i love how these fit my waist! also glad the wide leg wasn't TOO wide. due to my weight and my flat booty, it shows thats i have no booty but that's my personal problem haha
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome style and comfort! These jeans were comfortable and exactly what my daughter was looking for.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok fit An ok fit a little long in terms of length but not unusual
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but size down! Cute but size down - also, if you're tall, these won't reach the floor like on the model but I still like them! I'll probably order a size 3 next time instead of a size 5
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexc as$ jeans !! yum :p Fit very very nice and match with everything !! Need to buy these.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide leg jeans Literally the only jeans that actually fit my body so perfectly i 1000000% recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m obsessed with these jeans. They are a perfect fit and look amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday jean Material is super and the jeans practically go with everything. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans ! very cute and fashionable was a little big so I will hem!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit of the jeans Fit perfect and feel great. I was so excited to wear them out. They go with everything and make my body look amazing
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! Love everything about these jeans! Stretchy, and nice fit!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I think these are very true to size. I love these so much I want them in every colour
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever The jeans fit super well! One of my favourites, will buy more!!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the wide leg jeans!! They fit pretty good Loved them! I wish garage had petite sizes. But other wise, great fit, true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide leg jeans Nice jeans! I would size up tho. Very wide leg then the picture looks.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite pairs of jeans! these are so cute and add to any outfit! they’re true to size and pair well with every top :)
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I keep getting different colour of the wide leg jeans from here I love them they look good and super fitting for my long legs
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much more high rise then I thought Great jean style but super high rise. If that’s your thing you’ll love these.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006260307Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo