Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black  in Washed Black

Wide Leg Jeans - Washed Black

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Washed Black
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Washed black, slightly distressed
  • Imported
Style # 10006260307Q

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but size down! Cute but size down - also, if you're tall, these won't reach the floor like on the model but I still like them! I'll probably order a size 3 next time instead of a size 5
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexc as$ jeans !! yum :p Fit very very nice and match with everything !! Need to buy these.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide leg jeans Literally the only jeans that actually fit my body so perfectly i 1000000% recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m obsessed with these jeans. They are a perfect fit and look amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday jean Material is super and the jeans practically go with everything. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans ! very cute and fashionable was a little big so I will hem!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit of the jeans Fit perfect and feel great. I was so excited to wear them out. They go with everything and make my body look amazing
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! Love everything about these jeans! Stretchy, and nice fit!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I think these are very true to size. I love these so much I want them in every colour
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever The jeans fit super well! One of my favourites, will buy more!!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the wide leg jeans!! They fit pretty good Loved them! I wish garage had petite sizes. But other wise, great fit, true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide leg jeans Nice jeans! I would size up tho. Very wide leg then the picture looks.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite pairs of jeans! these are so cute and add to any outfit! they’re true to size and pair well with every top :)
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I keep getting different colour of the wide leg jeans from here I love them they look good and super fitting for my long legs
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much more high rise then I thought Great jean style but super high rise. If that’s your thing you’ll love these.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend These are great if you’re taller and want jeans that are long enough!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these jeans so much! I ordered them and just got them today. I ordered a size 5 because that’s usually what I wear but they fit small so I just re-ordered them. But they’re so soft and comfy and super flattering! Can’t wait to get the right size:)
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought these last week and the waist pits perfectly but i’m 5 foot and they are really long i end up stepping on them. I got my mom to hem the a bit, but when she did that i loved them. So cute. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! First pair of jeans I’ve bought that actually fit my waist perfectly. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever! I love these jeans they are so flattering, I’m 5’2 and the jeans were a bit long but I like it that way. The only thing with the jeans is that they aren’t really that stretchy so if that’s what ur looking for I don’t really recommend them but other than that they are perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jeans! Great fit! I bought this just over a week ago. Love this pair. I ordered a size 7. It fits amazingly.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely recommend! they fit a bit on the bigger side but are super comfy and cute
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good length I bought these as well as the light blue version in a size 3. These were definitely a lot looser in the waist. I really liked the length, they go down to my ankles. The waist was too big and a bit unflattering. Measurements: 25.5 waist, 35 hip/butt, 5’7.5
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the best fitting jeans i've EVER worn. so flattering and the perfect amount of baggy-ness. garage is my new fave store
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just got these in a size 5 (I’m 5’4 130 lbs) and they are a perfect fit and really comfortable. Also very versatile to style.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from theyre fine theyre really nice but theyre a bit too long for my legs
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! The first time I wore these I was super hesitant, but instantly I got a ton of compliments! As well as I’m 5’7 with very long legs and these go right below my ankles, and they still look cute. Definitely recommend, and can go with anything
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved. got this in-store and i typically have to get a size 07 in their jeans to fit my thighs which makes the waist usually too lose, but since the legs are supposed to be baggy the waist of the jeans is the only part that changes between sizes so i was able to get a size 05 instead and they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very swag i found these very nice besides them being a little tight in the crotch area (probably a size too small problem) but otherwise they're great.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRAIGHT OUT OF PINTEREST super cute pair of jeans, looks great with outfits although they're a little long imo but that's just because I'm not super tall. Also a little big but that's just the baggy look
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006260307Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo