Wide Leg Jeans -Sawyer Blue  in Sawyer Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans -Sawyer Blue  in Sawyer Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans -Sawyer Blue  in Sawyer Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans -Sawyer Blue  in Sawyer Blue
Alternative view #3 of Wide Leg Jeans -Sawyer Blue  in Sawyer Blue

Wide Leg Jeans -Sawyer Blue

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sawyer Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


Nice jeans. This Wide Leg was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Medium wash, slightly distressed
  • Imported
Style # 10006461407J

Rated 5 out of 5 by from but... my first time shopping with this brand, so of course i was nervous about the the jeans will fit, i am 5'2, weighing at 95lbs. surprisingly i love how these pair fit my waist! i ordered the size 00, glad the wide leg wasn't TOO wide. but due to my weight, this makes my booty look kinda flat BUT i kinda don't have a booty anyways my left cheek is smaller than the right hahaha
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit these jeans are the perfect length and they fit great around the waist
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav These jeans are so cute and fit like perfectly. I have a smaller waist so I often have trouble finding jeans that fit well, but these jeans fit my waist perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE PAIR OF JEANS Absolutely in love with these jeans ! They are definitely my go to everyday Jean perfect fit great color. Overall EXTREMELY satisfied !
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans! I am 5'11 and have a pretty small waist, so finding jeans that fit both my waist and inseam is a struggle, but these jeans are absolutely perfect!! They fit perfectly in the waist and hit directly below my ankle, and they look so good with both low and high top shoes. I wear these 24/7!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible sizing Bought a size 9 which always fit me perfectly.. couldn’t even get the button close to being done on these.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I bought this two weeks ago and I absolutely love them they go with everything and are the perfect fit!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. so amazing and fit perfect, very nice for taller girls!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Jeans I’m obsessed with the way these fit. Everything about these jeans is amazing, my go-to jeans from now on
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it worth it? It’s very nice! Goes superrrrr well with crop tops and cardigans! It’s a bit long (it’s probably just my short legs) but other than that I’m in love with these jeans!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase !! I love it !!! The fitting is very good and the quality is just WOW !
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans They fit amazing, i love the shade of denim they are, i’m 5’3 and they are a bit long but thats how i prefer my jeans anyways
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE JEANS Comfiest jeans ever. Im a size 26 and they fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer sour patch Soooo cute and comfy, very good quality as well. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I love this pants even if I’m 5ft tall... they fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM These are easily one of my favourite pair of jeans, i am 5’4 so it’s a a little long but once i put shoes on it’s fine
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is Off I bought my regular size and they were too small. I compared it to other denim I bought at Garage and could see that the manufacturer definitely did not make them right. Will be returning them. Other than that I could see that the quality of the jeans and the style was really nice.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans I bought these a little bit ago and they are honestly my favourite jeans! I have bigger hips and a smaller waist so they are a bit big around my waist but they shrunk up in the wash so they fit pretty well, they are really comfy!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite jeans ever! Obsessed! Perfect length. I’m 5’5!! Don’t hesitate buy now!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so so cute! these jeans are absolutely adorable I’m obsessed with them. the only downside was that they run kinda big. I’m 5’3 so I was hoping they wouldn’t go to far past my ankle but if you roll them up it still looks nice!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Super cute and great fit... perfect just the look I was going for
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought this recently and I love them, The material is amazing and the size fits perfectly. The only problem is that if you’re a bit short it will drag on the floor.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love these jeans, fit perfectly. Super comfy and cute it’s my new favourite pair
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aw Just got these yesterday and I was so happy that they actually fit!! I’m usually really picky about jeans but I got a 7 in these and they are super flattering. Can’t wait to wear them with a small top this summer
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not stretchy at all! I really wanted to like these jeans, because it looks so cute in the pic. Unfortunately this is the 3rd jean I tried from garage that was not stretchy at all! The colour was also different than advertised. Don't buy it if you are looking for a comfortable stretchy fabric, because this one is the opposite :(
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and super flattering! Nice pair of jeans, I was worried they would be too tight around my thighs but they actually fit really well. I'm 5'4 so the jeans are fairly long on me but I actually prefer that. Overall flattering and on trend
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sooo cute and trendy i absolutely LOVE LOVE these jeans sm. first of all, they literally fit my waist SO WELL. i have a much smaller waist than my thighs, so usually jeans don’t fit my body nicely but these ones really worked for me. they also made me feel a lot taller and cuter. i feel sooo confident in these jeans. the only two issues i’ve experienced is that 1. it fits much more high waisted then average garage jeans. these go like 2-4 inches above my belly button, and sort of make my torso look a lot shorter. but it’s ok, because these jeans are so amazing that i don’t mind. 2. this is probably a personal issue because i’m short, but the bottoms sort of drag on the ground and don’t completely work on us shorter girls. when u walk it sort of makes a sound bc the bottom of the jeans are bunched together and they are hitting eachother, but it’s fine!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav jeans I bought these jeans today and I am obsessed. I am 5'4" and they are the perfect length. I will be wearing these all of summer!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jeans Just got these in the mail, my daughter stole them from me. Great material , great lengths. True to size
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit very well! I love these pants! they fit very well and are a great length (pretty long) They look great with a smaller shirt.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006461407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo