Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue
Alternative view #1 of Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue
Alternative view #2 of Wide Leg Jeans in Erika Blue

Wide Leg Jeans

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Erika Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

An iconic fit, these retro-inspired jeans are fitted at the waist and hips and wide through the legs.


  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Semi-fitted, nonstretch denim
  • Wide leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • 5 pocket styling
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the waist and hips
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Light wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006741607K


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big! I bought these jeans a while ago and when I tried them on they were way to big. The look of the jeans weren’t flattering at all and the colour does not look the same in person. If I were to buy these again I would definitely size down
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Leg Jeans Amazing jeans and great quality. Tried them on and loved the fit! I'm 5'6 and the length is perfect when wearing the jeans with sneakers.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy jeans they are very comfortable. Super trendy and they fit great. The Jean fabric is super soft & comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing just came in the mail, absolutely perfect. waist fit perfectly and loved the extra length (i'm 5'7) would be long for shorter girls but for taller ones this is perfect - price is amazing too!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these last weekend and I love them. They are super comfortable, and you can style them with practically anything. The blue is a little darker in person, but I love the colour.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit They are great but they should come in shorter keg versions
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short people problems Very nice and form fitting but the length of the legs was too long
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and style I purchased these jeans for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved them . They were exactly right I’m every way.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE These jeans are soo cute and super high quality!! They fit a little big on me personally, but I don’t have hips nor a butt, so if you’re not flat then I would say they’re true to size. The only thing is I wish they offered a hemmed, non-raw cut version, or maybe a darker denim. Other than that I love them :)
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought this a few weeks ago and always get compliments on it whenever I wear them. They are so adorable and fit perfectly! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! I love those jeans! They're the perfect type of baggy, they fit really well!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Size Nice wide leg Jean I bough this a few weeks ago and they are very close y. The more you wear them (like any jean) becomes much softer then when I originally purchased them. They are a simple plain wide leg blue jean. They are high waisted and fit well.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Umm Bought theses jean a few weeks ago and they look so bad on me.had to return them, They do run big, I gotten a size 9, and they where huge should’ve gotten a size 7. But the jeans are not that flittering.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niiiice jeans Love the jeans they go with almost everything and great fit!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit I was very pleased with the way these jeans fit. I usually order a size 1 in Garage denim and these fit true to size! The colour in person is slightly different than what is shown in the photos. Instead of a bright blue the jeans are more of an indigo, muted blue. Still a great, comfortable, basic pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baggy It is so nice!!! And it fits well, the color of the jeans can be styled with any top!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these a few weeks ago and they are my favourite jeans to date! They fit great and I love the way they look. They are fit in the waist and hips and are baggy through the rest of the leg
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty cute jeans so i ordered these jeans online and got them, they’re rly cute and fit rly well around the waist and thighs´┐╝ however they were a bit long at the bottom when i tried them without shoes and the colour was darker then the photo but i still rly like them. i took a size 0 and i’m 5”2
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way too big, fit so weird i just got these today and they look so bad will be returning
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I always have a hard time fitting my legs and my waist. These jeans do both and look amazing with great comfort!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I love it so much it’s so cute. they fit great on and they go with so many clothes
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best my favourite pair of jeans u have ever bought! fits so perfect! I can never find mom jeans that fit my thighs and waist proper but these did! love the color
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE JEANS I’ve been searching high and low for wide leg jeans that are still flattering on my shorter body type and finally found them with this pair! They hug my curves in all the right places and fall right below my ankle so they aren’t too long or baggy at the bottom. I would absolutely recommend these jeans to everyone!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute retro look! These pants are super flattering and have good shape around your waist and butt for being wide leg pants! They give a cute retro vibe! I’m 5”6 and these are VERY long on me and overall these pants fit quite large I ended up going 2 sizes down in order to fit nicely on my waist.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute they are true to size, quite wide, and actually a darker blue than pictured!! seriously always love the jeans from garage!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I have ever purchased These jeans fit perfectly and are very high rise. The flare is perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans Bought these when they were first on the site and I love them, could’ve bought a size 0 though over a 1 but I just put in a replacement button to keep them tighter around the waist. Great on the bum for a looser wide leg jean!!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from super wide !! i ordered these in a size 7 (for my mom) thinking they would look the same as the hallie blue pair. however, they’re extremelyy wide throughout the entire leg to the point that they’re not very flattering. :(
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love the fit and wash of these pants!! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006741607K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo