Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Elegant Very nice jumpsuit. Fits nicely. Mine was xxs. Very classy
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty but was dirty and way too bog the xs fots like a small- medium and even if you have the tiniest stomach it will look like you have a belly
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love!! I am a size M and I feel like it fit very well!! I think it really shows of my figure and I love the way it accentuates my curves not to mention the colour is gorgeous!!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy I’m 5 foot nine and this fits me perfect it’s absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning It fits so nice. The red is stunning. I am 5'7 and the length is great, not short.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty for a party The look of it it’s beautiful. The fabric is meh… I think the first couple of times would look good and afterwards the quality would go down. I tried a XS and S. While the length of the pants and the top fit better in the XS, this was a bit too tight near my thighs. Thus, I bought the S, added a belt and folded the hem. I liked that the straps are adjustable.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocket My Xmas Party!! Stunning red Jumpsuit! I got lots of compliments… I had to reorder twice cause of sizing, first I got a Small and had to returned and reordered a XS that finally worked the way I was expecting! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! This jumper is a perfect New Years Eve outfit. Not too snug, but fits me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate Fits great, very soft, looks so sexy but could also be worn professionally
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this outfit! Perfect for any event ! Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stunning but size down i'm usually a size small, but bought this in XS after trying it on. its super flattering and i love it!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and pretty Fit is great, front sits low without being too much.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has to sew the seam :( Had to sew the zipper seam before I even took the tag off … brutal
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love this romper! It can be hard to find one that fits long enough in the torso for me, but it fit beautifully. Can be easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality I bought this jumpsuit for New Year's Eve, and I was really looking forward to wearing it. However, the quality of the jumpsuit was terrible! The material was so thin, and the jumpsuit fitted larger than average.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing outfit This outfit is comfortable, super flattering and was full of compliments. The back makes it possible to still wear a bra if you're feeling a bit insecure and wanting some lift. Matching colour and the strip of fabric across the front made the bra undetectible, and with a little bit of body tape I was able to pull off an all night look like I'd walked off the pages of a magazine.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I loved the fit and was so excited to wear this to a Christmas party. Within 30 mins the seam in the leg was coming out and snagged. Quality was horrible. Would not spend the money on this material from here ever again. So disappointing because it was so cute.
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100071346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 336ms
  • reviews, product