Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An everyday top Love the material and the look on me! super flattering and can be styled for either a casual day or for a more going out look
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic with Flare Cropped style. Great fit. Black colour is not see through. Love to wear it when going out.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! Cute top for going out. Nice fit, material isn't see through (in black) and feels nice. Can also adjust how cropped it is with the drawstring sides. Would recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!!! Such a cute top! A good material, havent had the chance to wear it yet as its been too warm but love it!!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top Nice fit. Very slimming looking. Liked the way it looked.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I have this top in all three colours , I love the material and the drawstrings
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love dynamite I love this. Nice quality. Palit namo mga dzai angay ni para sa mga gamayg lawas haha
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azaming I tought that its gonna b very tight but the meterial is very good anf eladtic
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and simple long sleeve tee Cute and fits nicely for those with a big bust but tiny waist
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute shirt very nice So cute love it would totally recommend bc it feels nice on skin
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice super cute love oy Cute and fits sup r well no complaints at all reccomend!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! It fits very well and my daughter was very happy to wear it.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality fits nice material is good not see through like most clothing
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love so cute! sizes are accurate and ir fits perfectly!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love so cute! sizes are accurate and it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boxy Top Good, a little "boxy" shape. Would need to wear with super high waist jeans.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this TOP Honestly, love this long sleeve top!!!! It is my favourite top, that I bought it in all 3 of the colours that it comes in. You can make it short or long with the drawstring! It is a perfect basic to have in your wardrobe for sure. I ordered a xs, for reference I am a 34B but it also fits my little sister the same! Super stretchy and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic Super cute basic that goes with jeans and leather pants! Not too cropped and perfect for spring weather!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Fabric is a little thinner than I was thinking it would be, but good quality.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! So cute! Love the color and it isn’t really short, perfect!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anytime anywhere Super cute - awsome fit, covers questionable areas
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic long sleeve crop. This is a good basic long sleeve crop top. I believe it runs just a bit small, buy not a major flaw.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits true to size! Purchased in other colour as well. Material is a bit thin but it’s a cute look overall.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Absolutely love this I got it in 2 colours. It fits true to size but I’d suggest sizing up if you have a larger chest!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute! So cute. The material is great quality. It fits great and is true to size.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute! So cute. The material is great quality. It fits great and is true to size.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits like a glove and doesn’t ride up when I move around
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent :) Very pretty and cute, not too short, excellent for summer
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top, wear anywhere Cute top, adjustable length is useful, material is nice and doesn’t feel too cheap
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can wear with anything for anything! Quality is perfect!! Looks great on and sizing is excellent!!
Date published: 2022-03-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006934008J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'SERVICE_UNAVAILABLE', msg = 'SocketTimeoutException:Read timed out';