Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable dress pants Just received these in the mail and I already love them. They are true to size and the price point is great
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST-HAVE TROUSERS! Versatile pair of pants and a little larger than true to size. Usually between a 6 and 8 or S and M — size 6 fit perfectly. I’m 5’1” and will need to hem them a few inches but worth the extra hemming cost because I know I’ll get a ton of wear out of these! Bought them in Slate Green as well and hope they offer them in more colours!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly satisfied! After researching, I chose a size 2 instead of size 4, and it fits amazingly. I have a 27in waist and 39in hips, so i was worried the waist would be very tight, but there's still slight space in the back. So sitting isn't uncomfortable, and it's still form fitting to the waist. Really like the silhouette it forms from the waist to hips.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fitting pant! great dupe for the aritzia effortless pant but half the price! great fit and quality, hope to see more colours soon!!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants! These pants are so comfy and flattering! I would totally recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect effortless pants dupe! Really impressed with these pants, I'm 5'6 and they're the perfect length to wear with a little heel. I tried the effortless pants at Aritzia and still decided to pick those instead.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling Apart At first I loved these pants, the fit is beautiful. Unfortunately, the quality is very poor. It was approximately my 3rd time wearing them, and the seam at the bottom of one pant leg started to completely unravel causing the hem to undo.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pants As soon as I saw these green pants I knew I needed them in my life. They fit amazing- for reference I am 5'3 and 140 pounds, pear-shaped and a size 4 fits like a glove. I need to wear heels with these pants but that doesn't bother me. Green is the colour of the season and these pants are a bold statement piece to make you feel sexy!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pants Perfect fit for the office and to wear with sneaker!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Straight Leg Pants I've Ever Bought! These fit like a dream. They're so comfortable and have a bit of stretch. I feel my best in these pants!! I sized down, as I'm usually a size 4 but bought these in a 2. The 4 were huge on me. They're fairly wide in the leg yet still provide you with a great silhouette and show off your figure. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable pants with lots of style options. Super cute fit, great quality, lots of ways to style! Love this purchase! A pant everyone needs in their closet!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tall length PLEASE! Loved the fit in my waist and tush but wish they were a tad longer! I’m 5”7, size 4.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants! Perfect length!! Love these pants. Good option if you want the effortless pants but at a better price!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit great fit and true to size. Really like the length.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Comfortable pans and the quality is amazing! They run true to size
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a business casual look! i love these pants! i’m normally a small but i have super long legs so most pants don’t fit me properly and i often have to size up. however, these were exactly what i wanted! they fit perfect and are super comfortable. totally recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jice These pants are so cute and flattering and the material is nice.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These pants fit great and they are very flattering and comfy.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THEM NOW!!! Absolutely love them! Perfect trousers to dress up or down. Bought them in black and green. I’m 5’6 and 143 lbs and the size 4 fit perfect but slightly on the longer side which I like but if your shorter they might be too long.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very flattering and fit true to size. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a casual dress pant.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Pants for Affordable Price Fits true to size. Wouldn’t recommend for taller girls, I’m 5’8 for reference and they’re just the right length!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Very comfortable pants. Can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy them!!!!! Absolutely loved these pants! Although, they are a lot thinner than I expected, they are super flattering and relatively cheap for such good quality.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit These are the comfiest and most flattering pants, I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy So light and comfy. Looks really stylish and sleek
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aritzia Effortless Pant dupe! Bought these as I kept hearing they were the perfect dupe for the effortless pants at half the price. Purchased in a size 10 and these fit the bill! I hover between a 10-12, and I think if I bought the 12 they would've been too loose in the waist. If you are an hourglass figure I would definitely consider getting your TTS or 1 size down and compare how you like the fits. The 10s fit me perfectly in the waist and still roomy enough in the thighs. Bonus that my butt looks AMAZING in these. For the price you pay the quality is pretty good. Dynamite please add more colours!!!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must ❤️ My go to both sportswear and elegant new pants. Super comfy
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of pants Most comfortable and flattering pair of pants, wish they made more colours.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable Comfortable and stylish. I was really happy with how nice these fit! They look great with heels or a chunky, casual shoe.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Will Not Regret It!!!!!! I stepped out of my comfort zone and tried these pants and boy am I glad I did!!!!! They are sooooo flattering, flowy and comfy. Perfect for the office or even going out. Step out of your comfort zone ladies you may surprise yourself!!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_146
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006772206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product