Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too large Runs way too large! Love the oversized look but this was a little too much. Sized down to an CD and it fit like an xl. Hope they get the sizing better next season!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cuddly shacket Very well made and very nice material. Very Soft and quite warm. Would definitely recommend buying
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized and Warm Love this shacket! Super warm, soft, and oversized.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy jacket Beautiful cozy jacket. It does run large. I usually wear a large but sized down. I noticed that the sleeves were short on me. Nothing too noticeable. Looks great on everyone.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s true to size. Got it on sale Fit nicely. Great quality. It’s true to size. Got it on sale
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oversized Blue color is pretty and quality is good however jacket is extremely oversized. As a petite woman, an xxs felt like I bought a medium
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Super soft inside, warm and love the color. I got an xs and it's still pretty big though. Looks good unbuttoned but buttoned up looks pretty weird as its too big.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! Very thick quality material and great colour, but it was very large. I'm 5'1 and a size XS went down near my knees.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and super warm The York Sherpa Jacket is super warm and cozy. The color is gorgeous. Got many compliments already. I’m 5’3 / 132 lbs and got an XXS. happy with my purchased.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! high quality jacket! It’s definitely oversized, I’m usually an S but i sized down to an XXS and it’s still oversized so I recommend going down at least one size :)
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In style/ fashionable warm jacket! In style/ fashionable warm jacket! I did not think it would be this warm but it is. It’s perfect for the spring/fall weather
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Love my Sherpa jacket. Great fit. Love the colour. Perfect for this time of year.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I extremely recommend it! The coat is very cute! I love the blue! Just buy it!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Fit is oversized for sure but the comfort and soft quality of the jacket is worth the price
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Jacket This jacket is sooooooo beautifully made and totally amazing! I’m so pleased with my purchase! I’ve received many compliments and a couple of colleagues purchased the same jacket!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but size down! This jacket is adorable but I could’ve gone down too sizes and still had the baggy look. I’m usually a medium in dynamite apparel but bought a small and would have enjoyed an XS. It’s really protective against the cold but as soon as you place anything in the pockets(by the hips) the side of the jacket is weighed down and the bulges are hard to hide!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Nice soft material heavy good quality material fashionable
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized Really nice quality jacket but very big. Got a large wanting an oversized fit (usually a medium) but I could’ve gotten away with a medium as it runs large
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this Jacket I have been really wanting a shacket for a while now but I hadn't found the perfect one until this one! It is so soft and comfortable. The inside is like a suede material while the outside is a soft fuzz. Reminds my of more expensive shackets I have seen. Nice oversized boxy fit. It's also incredibly warm which is a must in the Canadian winter! 10/10 wish they had more colours!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stuff jacket Slightly stiff, not bad quality though. Returned because it wasn’t the most comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality. Bought this month ago and not happy at all, bad quality.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm It's an oversized shacket! Nice and warm and soft. Looks really cute with a mini skirt and over the knee boots
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY oversized The jacket itself is 5 stars as the quality is very nice. However, it should have been named the York Sherpa Oversized Jacket as it runs very large. I bought a size small, I am 5’4 and the length goes down nearly to mid-thigh. Hopefully there will be a restock soon. Other than sizing I recommend checking it out!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love it! So comfy and cute for the fall and winter!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect neutral! Love the neutral colour and texture of this jacket. Fit is a little oversized and not quite as “chic” as some of their other jackets. But this one is lined which is a plus!!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this jacket it fits true to size if anything a tiny bit bigger
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I'm normally a high-end buyer and I was shocked to see the quality in this piece. The stitching is immaculate, and no bunching on any seams. It looks like pure wool in person and is a lovely shade of ecru. Fits true to size - and warm! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Returned This... The material felt cheap and the shape was unflattering
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super Itchy Received it today in size small, runs large, I look overweight in it. It's also extremely itchy around the shoulders and neck which is unfortunate.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shacket i went for a small and it’s the perfect oversized look (no need to size up to achieve that). love the colour and it has pockets! highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product