Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Worst Quality Ever! This is the most cheapest quality product I have ever come across… When I first saw it online I was ready to even get it for $60 and finally got it on a sale for $25 but this dress is not even worth $10. The zipper is bad quality the fit is not good. I’m a size S and I sized down to XS yet it is extremely loose. There’s just threads coming out of everywhere, the straps keep getting detached (they are detachable but I don’t know why) and looks like I got a dupe of the picture. The black one is even worse. I saw it at a store and there is no shine on the black one at all. It looked like someone used it for as long as they could and then put it there. I wanted to give no stars at all but that did not work. If you are ordering online… do not! It is just waste of money. I extremely regret it.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini slip dress This was a great dress and I loved the color!! Super cute for a New Year’s Eve party
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NYE 2022 - vibrant pink dress (with Jewels) Wore on NYE - Looks super hot and vibrant. Size is accurate
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Dress!! The fit is super flattering (especially on someone with curves!!) but the jewel strap broke the first night I wore it. Other than that the quality of the dress is great. Fabric is thick but still stretchy
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but … It’s so nice I love this dress but the straps broke an hour wearing the stress… the jewel straps are not practical so be careful!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Best Dress I bought this a week ago and let me just say you need this dress. It is one of the dresses you see and can. not live without. I still have no event for this dress but it would be a crime to not buy.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh so many things wrong with this first off, the colour isn’t even the same. it looks fuchsia/magenta in the pictures but it’s literally a deep purple. secondly, the chest/bust area is SO lose i’m usually a small in everything but this was massive in the chest area! the straps feel so cheap as well, i’m returning it tomorrow.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not their best design Cute dress however one of the straps broke the first hour I was wearing it. It also fits small around the hips and waist compared to their usual sizing for dresses, but fits big around the chest (so the sizing of the chest and hips are not very proportionate). Cute dress but fits awkwardly in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100071565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189ms
  • reviews, product