Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Sexy Very Beautiful Dress , comfortable also the fabric is amazing
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Bought this dress in both green and black ! 100% recommend. It looks great on with people without a belt.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY! Such a comfy dress! You can style it up or down too!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Recommend downsizing by a size or two. I typically wear a medium but I found a XS was more form fitting. The material is soft, stretchy, and so comfy. Not heavy at all.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought mine in a size medium and made a knot in the front . It’s very comfortable and lovely to wear on a hot day. I’m definitely going back for other colours.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much Loving it so much. Very oversized so I could have gotten a small size but still love it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge and shapeless I’m a moderately curvy size 6 and ordered a S and it was way too big and not flattering for my bum (read: tight there). Belt did not help. returning it
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is the softest material ever, super comfy and really cute with or without a belt
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material too heavy and clingy Silky material shows everything, hard to pick underwear for it. Also quite heavy material for summer, would be better in a nice cotton, tshirt material
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and soft Purchased it in both black and beige. Easy to wear summer staple. Great for shorter girls too
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer go to dress Purchased a small in both black and beige. I would say it is true to size if u are looking for it to fit like the picture (not too loose, not too tight). It is soft and stretchy. I find it is flattering enough to wear to a chill summer date or the beach; also an item u can easily thrown on when u are in a rush to get out of the house. Great, comfortable item to pack for summer trips.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This t-shirt dress is the comfiest of all! I already ordered another one in a different colour and I just love them both.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft fabric Really liked the look of this one but it was a bit see through so I returned it. The black would likely not be see through
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Very soft and beautiful dress. Flows nicely and looks flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and stylish beautiful fabric- I could wear this all day! I would suggest buying a size smaller for a more tailored look
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Dress! I love this dress! It is so soft and fits really nicely. It is tight to the skin which I don’t mind. I give it a 4 because when you wear the dress enough times it pills at the bum because you’re constantly rubbing against the fabric when walking. It just needs to be depilled but it’s a hassle if you want to throw it on quick.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not flattering This dress is not what I expected. I thought the cut of the dress would be a little more straight. It seemed to taper in at the waist and cling to my mid section in an unflattering way. I tried adding a belt but it didn't help the overall look. I ordered a size small and returned. It looks a lot bitter on the model!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A gorgeous feeling dress Silky-soft. Not as oversized as I thought so I will need to size up from an xs to a small.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy, very oversized Very cute. A bit oversized. I ordered a small at 120 llbs and it was very big. I recommend to size down
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They missed the mark on fit for this. Nice soft drapey fabric, and a pretty pale beige color. However, the shape of the side seams is so strange. I assumed the shape would be straight all the way down from the under arms (it looks fairly loose on model), but it curves in at the “waist” and back out abruptly at the “hips”. The only thing is the position of this shaping is SO LOW, so the narrow section hits my hips and the wider section hits almost to my knee. I’m 5’4” (size XS) and the length overall of this dress is totally fine, so it makes no sense that the shaping is in such a weird place. The other thing I didn’t like was the cap sleeves were kinda flappy. Returned.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soo soft So soft, great for spring/summer. Synch the waist with a belt for curvy fit
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only dress youll need... This is a the only dress you need right now. Its siper flattening with just a little stretch. I love that this can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casual / dressy hybrid I love this dress. The material is so soft and has the perfect amount of stretch, although it might cling to problem areas with the rayon/spandex mix. Even in the lighter color, the dress is not see-through thanks to the high-quality fabric. I could see some underwear lines with seamless bikini undies (see my comment on "clinging") but that doesn't really bother me. The fit is baggy / loose, and without a belt I wouldn't expect this dress to define your shape.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material I am so disappointed. On the day i received this dress in the mail, i went shopping (so i only wore it once) and the next time i go to put it on, i find a giant hole on the seam that runs down the left side. For $40 this was a huge waste of money. I’ve always shopped at dynamite and i love their clothes but this was a huge no for me. Otherwise, length and fit is nice.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft but shows everything! This dress was so nice and soft but just be wearing! Because of that, and the way it just hangs on you, it’ll show everyyyy little bump. Returned it for that reason only.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress So I bought this wasn’t sure about it cause I’m 5’0 ft just received it today and I love it! I got a XS I should have gotten XXS but I tired it on with a belt and it’s perfect! Super comfortable and soft
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY Sooooo comfortable and airy and cute ! Can be worn dressy or casual
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000652442FC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product