Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit good quality Good shape and good fit. Not skin tight. Great length for 5’5”
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material is a bit stiff The material of the straps is kind of stiff so definitely not great for those with a bigger chest . I’m a 32C and usually an xs but I probably should have sized up because the xs is too tight in the chest area for me.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend Material is super soft, true to size. color is the same as the photo.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute The cami is very cute and fits true to size. Love it
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I needed a white tank for under open cardigans. I love it. It's so nice on. I wish it was a bit longer but works great with high waist pants.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chic ou sport mignon et agréable à porter, ce tricot est sport ou habillé
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Love the look of the top; fits really well and very versatile. Great find!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Gorgeous colour, very soft, very flattering. Wont regret it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute summer shirt Cute little summer shirt. The knit texture gives it some visual interest. The waist is tighter and sits a bit weird, but it looks fine tucked in.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This top is awesome. i loved the color, design and stuff . It really suited me a lot.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Fits true to size and material feels high quality.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, very soft fabric Great colour, very soft and thin fabric - perfect for hot summer days
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect classy tank for summer! Perfect for summer! Soo cute. Not too low of a v neck, could be worn under a blazer. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much I bought it in 2 colors! Loved it so much, I bought it in 2 colors, the fit and fabric is so lovely, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma couleur préférée ces temps-ci ! Très confortable et de bonne qualité !!! Reste belle au lavage ! Je recommande !
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product