'80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue in Sheena Blue
Alternative view #1 of '80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue in Sheena Blue
Alternative view #2 of '80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue in Sheena Blue
Alternative view #3 of '80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue in Sheena Blue
Alternative view #3 of '80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue in Sheena Blue

'80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue

Price reduced from $56.95 to $29.00
Buy one, get one 50% OFF

Selected Color Select Color
Sheena Blue
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Rock a retro-revival with our '80s mom jeans. Made from sturdy denim, they feature a relaxed fit and signature super-high rise.


  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Semi-relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • Dark medium wash
  • High rise waist: 12.25"
  • Button and zipper fly
  • 5 functional pockets
  • Rolled hem
  • Inseam(unrolled): 28.5"
  • Imported
Style # 10006081107K



Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80s Mom Jeans - Sheena Blue These jeans look and fit just like the provided photo. I ordered a size 0, and the waistline fits very well. Overall, this was a great purchase and I recommend these jeans to anyone who is in need of a new pair.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from misleading Just received them and the dye job is just horrible. I normally fit a size 3 but when I got these pants it felt like a size 5 so the fit runs large. I wanted to exchange it for maybe a size 1 but the price just went up unexpectedly. I paid a much less amount then it is now. What I ordered just based off the picture is not what I got. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice fit I bought these a few weeks ago and I love them they are a really soft material and are the perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour wasn’t the same but that’s ok! I bought these when they went on sale, and when I received them the colour was not a dark wash, it was an acid wash but I don’t mind. The jean material is really soft and comfy!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable The jeans looked too baggy at first but when you put them on they're super cute! They're baggy and comfortable, but this wash is slightly larger than this exact jean in Jet Blue so I think they run a tad large. They're more acid-washed around the waist area than expected but I don't mind!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT THE SAME COLOUR bought those jeans to go to work and the dye job is horrible.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT THE SAME AS ADVERTISED I wish I could get a refund. The dark wash in the picture is NOT what you get, they’re a dark blue acid wash that look so different than advertised. The style is flattering but I’m shook at how different the colour is
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh fits smaller than my other pairs that are the same size. ALSO COLOR IS NOT THE SAME! they are more acid wash then dark blue:(
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans and fit Love these jeans, quality is great and worth the price
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting Very nice and comfortable fitting. Great quality. And even nice collection.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Colour The jeans are not the same colour in person as they are advertised 
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute Love color, Love shape and super comfortable, will get in a different color!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality Super cute! You’ll look great in all the outfits here!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and good quality! I bought these over a month ago and I really like how they fit. They’re easy to style and they’re super comfy too. The actual colour is lighter than shown, but I still like it a lot!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colour wasn’t the same Was disappointed that the jeans colour wasn’t the same as the pic
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT! More on the baggy side but still super cute, if you’re going for the big pant look!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour not the same as advertised Ordered the jeans online and finally got them today. Was disappointed that the colour is not the same as advertised. The jeans look like they've had a bad dye job.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable A bit of a specific story. I bought a pair of 80's Mom online and they were uncomfortably small. Went in store to exchange them for regular mom, took them home, but found the inseam too short. Went back to the store and exchanged them for these (after trying on every denim style). I'm so in love with the fit and style of these. The wash is perfect. Shout out to Zoe, Liz, and Jamila at Eaton Centre for all your patience and kindness.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really comfortable jeans. Super comfortable and high waisted, I love them. The colour is great and goes with most of my tops.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim facinant! J'adore mes nouveaux jeans des années 1980. Ma mère en a porté des semblables!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great fit and comfy Looks great paired with any color of tank top (I'm brown so I paired mine with an orange one), and is also extremely comfortable. I would say pair these with a pair of sneakers and you're good to go, comfortable and in style
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use Really nice mom jeans! Those pants are perfect for work and everyday use! But they run a little big.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Fit perfectly, the quality is amazing. Like they are my fav jeans now!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my favorite pair of jeans I own the 80s mom jeans in 3 colors and I just can’t wear anything else. They’re the only jeans that don’t fit me loose at the waist!! Love them
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it, now my fav loose jeans I love love love this jeans. I am curvy, and have bigger hips, this jeans shows my waist very well and hides my wider waist to a nice shape. Really enjoy it. Only thing to note is that it is relatively thin cloth, so better for spring / summer time
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love these pants! They fit true to size and very flattering!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS EVER I wear these for work everyday! I work retail so lots of moving, bending, and walking. These pants give me such a good range of motion. Not only that, but the jean material is so soft and I love where the waistband sits. So flattering, comfy, and I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006081107K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo