'80s Mom Shorts - Quentin Blue  in Quentin Blue
Alternative view #1 of '80s Mom Shorts - Quentin Blue  in Quentin Blue
Alternative view #2 of '80s Mom Shorts - Quentin Blue  in Quentin Blue
Alternative view #2 of '80s Mom Shorts - Quentin Blue  in Quentin Blue

'80s Mom Shorts - Quentin Blue

Price reduced from $42.95 to $25.00

Selected Color Select Color
Quentin Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Rock a retro-revival with our '80s mom shorts. Made from sturdy denim, they feature a relaxed fit and signature super-high rise.

  • 99% Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Semi-relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • Medium wash 
  • Elastic waistband
  • High rise waist: 12.25"
  • Button and zipper fly
  • 5 functional pockets
  • Rolled hem
  • Inseam: 4"
  • Imported
Style # 10006156407J


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shorts These shorts are my favorite denim shorts. It’s usually hard for me to find denim shorts that fit my waist (hourglass figure) but these are perfect. You can size down in these too. I have 26 inch waist and bought a size 1.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts I can never find good shorts because they’re either too small on my waist or way too big but these are perfect. i’m 5’7 and took these in size 3.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon short préféré de la saison Confort absolu du matin au soir dû au bout d’élastique à la taille
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leg holes are really wide They are a really nice colour and everything, but they run a bit large. I’m 5’4 and 110lbs and bought a 1, my usual Jean size and they were pretty big. I’d definitely size down. But other than that, pretty great!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best short ever Petit style vintage, fit super bien à la taille et au fesse, choses rare! Love it
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for summer perfect for summer and great if you have large thighs and a thinner waist
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality The quality of the shorts were really good!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shorts! It was very comfortable and very stylish! I love the baggy look on it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The shorts are super cute and have a really nice length.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I haven’t bought a pair of Jean shorts in years because I hated how they look on me since I have larger/more muscular legs. These shorts fit perfectly in the waist and on my legs. They were loose on my legs so if you happen to have average to larger thighs these are for you!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT FLATTERING I got these shorts because i was looking for a retro vibe. I purchased a size 3 because my waist is a smaller proportion to my hips and i thought the elastic waist would be perfect for me. not flattering at all however. my waist is a 25 so i look kind of on the skinny side however these shorts made me look +2 sizes easily. love garage and will continue ordering but i think this was a miss for me.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifique!! Il sont magnifique! Très hâte de les porter cet été;)
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006156407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo