'80s Tennis Short  in Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Alternative view #1 of '80s Tennis Short  in Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Alternative view #2 of '80s Tennis Short  in Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Alternative view #3 of '80s Tennis Short  in Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Alternative view #3 of '80s Tennis Short  in Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash

'80s Tennis Short

Price reduced from $24.95 to $15.00

Selected Color Select Color
Beach Sand Garment Dye Stone Wash
Bright White
Pale Banana Garment Dye Stone Wash
Spring Gray Mix
Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Bright White Los Angeles Art
Goat Beige
Washed Grassy Green
Washed Iris Bloom
Spring Gray Mix Art
Pebble Gray Malibu Art
4DR
Malibu Bright White
Wistful Mauve
Fall Acorn
Goat Malibu Art
null
Eventide
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Game. Set. Match.

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • Wide leg, inseam: 2.5"
  • Front rise: 13.25"
  • Functional side pockets
  • Elastic waistband
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006392642A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love themmm I thought they were going to be too big but they are high waisted so they look perfect. Amazing material and fits the top very well!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a pretty colour My waist is 28inces (with a flattish stomach) and I got a size small and it fits great. The colour is soo pretty and it makes me look like I have hips! The material feels light which will be great for the upcoming summer weather!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love these shorts, super comfy and I love the colour! They were a bit big but I exchanged them for a smaller size and now they fit great.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are super comfy! I sized down and they were great. I found the garment dyed shorts slightly tighter after comparing the blue and white but not by much :)
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! so comfy and flowy. look almost like a tennis skirt which was a plus haha
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shorts! I loved my first pair (grey) so much i went ahead and bought the pink and beige one too! I went with my usual size (m) but honestly they’re pretty wide and stretchy that a small would’ve been fine. Highly recommend these shorts!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Je les ai prise en couleur rose j’adore très confortable!!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve been looking for a pair of cute mid thigh shorts for summer and these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really wide These shorts would be so cute if they were a little less wide or a little longer. There's just a lot of fabric, so it poofs out kind of funny around the crotch area. They are really comfy and I love the pockets. Not sure if I'll keep them or not.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer Super happy with these ! A must have summer item, style runs loose and I purchased a S
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav go-to comfy shorts. Amazing shorts. they are just sooo comfy, a new favourite, will be buying in more colours. fit is great, material is lightweight and comfy. highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy Supper cute and comfy really big tho I recommend going down a size or two depending on how oversized you want them
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so nice such comfy shorts, and look exactly as they do in the picture. i will say if you’re looking for tighter shorts though, i wouldn’t recommend these, but if you don’t want something like that, then these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to wear them EVERYDAY! So cute and comfortable!. Wish I could wear them everyday. Ordering more colors today!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! These shorts are so cute and super comfy!! They’re also great for lounging at home:)
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shorts are very wide These shorts weren't exactly what I was expecting. They are comfy, however they have such a wide fit that I was unable to give them 4 or 5 stars. The material looks identical to the pictures but if you are ordering these please ensure you want wide loose shorts. I usually wear a medium in pants but the small was still much too big. Its too bad though because they look so cute on the website.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these Obsessed with how comfy these are. Going to buy more colours
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have for summer just bought these and am already wanting to get all the colors. Super comfortable and easy to wear for summer!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Just received them and I am in love! Very comfortable and soft! I sized up for a more oversized look, but I should have gone true to my size.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfiest shorts ever i’m so obsessed i never want to ever take them off
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but skirt-like I love the colour of these shorts (serenity blue) and i got it with the matching tank. However, they look a little bit like a skirt on. I think that is because they run a little large but i already got them in a size that was smaller than my normal size. The pockets flare out a little too but it’s nothing an iron can’t fix.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue 80s Sweatshorts Super cute fit perfectly...I am usually a medium for pants and this fit great!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute! The shorts are so cute I wish there was a matching sweatshirt to get with it!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy!! nice oversized shorts!! fits me so well and are so comfortable!! i bought in more than 1 color because how much i love them!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genial Je viens de recevoir ma commande! Le short est vraiment confortable et j’adore le style :) .
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I just recently bought these shorts and don’t want to take them off. They blue colour looks amazing and the shorts are super cute and comfy. Just in time for summer!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualité géniale!! Je l’ai essayé de mon amie et c’est sur que je vais aller me l’acheter, car j’adore la coupe et la couleur et le tissu!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006392642A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo