Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bralette ever great fit and so soft and stretchy! I wear this all the time.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy love it I love it, is comfy, soft, looks great on me and i like the color, looks the same as the picture
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy I like that there’s padding so no bra is required. It’s not super cropped which makes it easy to wear as a tank top instead of a bralette. Straps are a little loose
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crop Great top! Fits perfectly. The color is exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Absolutely fell in love with everything about this tank. The colour, the quality, and the way it fits perfectly! want to go buy them in other colours!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice! highly recommend! good price! very nice tank top, highly recommend. not a lot of support but good enough. colour is brighter than i thought it would be
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and comfy cute and comfy top. Bra not necessary for this top, makes it perfect when you just need to throw something on.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect tank This item is sold as a bralette but works perfectly as a cropped tank top. I love that I don't have to wear a bra even with bigger boobs. Pairs well with any bottoms and the back is SO CUTE.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top Super comfortable and love that it has padding so can be worn as a bra or a top on it’s worn. Back detail is also super cute.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get this cami with double straps Super comfy bralette/cami The sky blue colour looks good when wearing with shorts in jeans or to wear underneath a shirt to accompany your favourite jeans
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Compfy! Wear it day & night! Comfortable and Sexy - you should order this cami in all colours offered To wear alone and feel sexy or wear it under your shirt or a jacquet
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Fits perfectly, and love that there’s padding that can be removed/or kept. Super cute
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have it in two colours and I love it! I got a size small and I am 5’2 and a 32C. Fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit! I would’ve given it 5 stars but the padding really shows through the fabric. I found if you take out the padding and put it between your skin and the fabric, then it becomes a lot less noticeable. I really love this top though and it fits amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I absolutely love this top!!! Super cute and perfect for summer, fits me right which is amazing keeps everything secure and is super simple but still adorable.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top Another favourite top of mine! Love the strap details. love the removable padding. great quality.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooo cute I love the feel and colour of this so much I just wish the quality of the removable pads was a little better but you can always take them out and put in better ones!! <3
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the built in padding. Great for working out and going out!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves Love the built in padding. Great for working out and going out!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need ! I need this bralette in every colour! Fits great and goes with all my basics for summer.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and perfect for summer! I was looking for a cute and simple summer tank with built-in bra and this was a perfect match! I can wear it all day with a cute pair of shorts, and it's just so light and breathable even on the warmest days. The length is also great - right above my belly button so you get a bit of the cropped look. I will grab other colours!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy and cute I love how it fits and the style of it. I want one in every colour!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric and Colour I love this top. The fabric and colour are amazing. I took a star off because from some angles you can see the bra cups through the fabric. This was not so noticeable that I would return the top, but I did not notice this problem with another bra top from Dynamite.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top! Just received this top and I love it. I got a size small, I was worried the straps were going to be too long since it's not adjustable but it fits great! I'm usually a size XS-S in most tops :) Definitely want to get more.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love this color and fits so well. comfy and soft. Super flattering back
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh - fabric doesn’t hold up Comfortable fit but does not hold up after a few washes. I hang dry ALL of my bras and this just gets covered in lint and pills like crazy.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STAR!! Wow just wow. I love these so much, please never discontinue them!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A closet staple! It’s perfect for the warm weathers, I use it as a tank top or as a bra. It’s really comfy and the material is really good. It holds up the girls pretty well but it can be a bit showy if you’re leaning and such especially if you’re bigger chested.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Love this! Super comfy! I wouldn’t wear it on its own when going out if you have a larger chest though.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I have two of these and I LOVE THEM they’re perfect for lounging, working out, or going out. No need to wear a bra which is also a plus! I am in LOVE with the seamless collection!
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product