Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down!! Beautiful pants just a tad long and the waist is just a bit to big.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! First of all I will say these pants fit me very well. The quality feels nice, not too stiff but not necessarily stretchy either. The wash and length are perfect for me. Im 5’6” around 170 lbs and I often fluctuate between a lot of sizes depending on the store. Thankfully I have a pair of shorts from Garage so I kind of knew what size to get in these jeans. I got a size 29. I usually get a 30/31 but these actually fit me perfectly. I read reviews and decided to size down from my normal size jeans. They even have a little bit of extra room so when I sit it’s not uncomfortable. So I would say to size down from your normal size. I think dynamite and garage sizing is pretty consistent though when it comes to their own brand. But I do find their sizing is slightly larger than other brands. So just do your research read reviews and the size guide to make sure they fit. I definitely recommend these though. Super comfortable too!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans you don't find just anywhere This jeans is literally so comfy, I have to stop myself from physically wearing it every time I go out. I also love that it goes over my shoes a bit when I walk, it is a great style of jeans that you don't find just anywhere.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs Large Sorry ch cute fit. I usually wear a 27 but needed a 25
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baggy Jeans I’m 5’7 and these are the perfect lenght. I usually wear a 28, went with size 27 and they are perfect…. Perfect amount of « bagginess », but tight on the behind :)
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav jeans my fav jeans so far. Fit very well, although, I found that the actual jean wash varies depending on sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Such a cute fit and wash!! They go with absolutely everything, I'll be wearing them ALL year round.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupe parfaite Belle coupe, longueur juste parfaite ! Je recommande
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Definitely a baggy fit but so cute! Usually get a size 30 and decided to get a 29, they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These jeans are so cute and great quality! They run a bit big so I would size down if you are between sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans They are great quality and amazing for tall people.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality denim & affordable price. Comfy too!! Really great quality denim, fits well and really comfy
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baggy Jeans The best baggy pants i've ever had! They're not too long for me, I'm 5'3 and I wear a size 30, they fit perfect with a little extra room in the waist. My new favourite jeans!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these pants. I'm 5'9" and these are the only pair of loose fitting pants that are long enough for me. They fit great and are very flattering for all body types.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav pair of jeans! honestly the best jeans i own! my new go to pair!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUGE! I am normally a size 24/25, i bought these in a 24 because i assumed they would be a snug fit as i can do 25! i am 115 pounds and these jeans were like 3 sizes too big!! so disappointed
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! It fits so nicely! As someone who is on the tall side, I was very please when these not only went past my ankles but they were still baggy too:) love them so much
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I just bought this and it’s super comfy and flattering!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfiest jean such a nice quality fit, not too loose but snug enough to hug your figure. comfy around the waist too
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product