Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite bar shirt Supper comfy and decent chest coverage, love the colour
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now while it’s on sale. Amazing top 10/10! It is so so so so flattering. I bought it in both this colour and in green. Looks good with high waisted jeans and even flared leggings. I’m not a fan of cropped tops but this one is an exception
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top This is tight around the arms which I don;t like. But overall it is cute.... just don;t lift your arms too high or your boobs fall out.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un classique essentiel! Très bon fit! Classy et fierce! Fais bien même pour quelqu’un qui a une petit poitrine comme moi.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This top is so cute ! I’m obsessed it’s perfect for a night out
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I don’t regret buying this top in two different colours at all. I love the fit and material. I’m about a 34C and bought a small.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Love the fit and material. I’m about a 34C and got a small. It works well without a bra which I’m most happy about. Can’t wait to wear it out.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit perfect and fabric is soft and light. Feels comfy!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This top is so cute with a bralette underneath and paired with high waisted jeans!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The quality is great! I would size down in this top. I’m a 34 to 36 d and I got a medium but I like my top to fit snug especially theses styles. It was just a bit loose around the sides but if u like comfy then get your regular size.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Great top and super cute fall winter colour, cant wait to wear it!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a perfect fit! I literally ordered this 4 days and it was delivered to my door step today! For reference: I am 5 feet, 110 pounds and am a 32D. I ordered a Small and it fit perfectly in all the right areas! I got this on sale for $15, can't go wrong! I feel like this piece is also pretty versatile, you can choose to wear it with casual bottoms or dress it up as well.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Such a cute top! Boyfriend absolutely loved, he wouldn’t let me leave the store without it.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Fits perfectly and the material is soft to the touch
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute top, got it in a size small normally I wear a size 4
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute top fits perfectly got a small and normally wear a size 4
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wish the cross over was just a bit wider so you could still where a bra underneath without it showing through
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! LOVE! so so cute and comfy, good quality great colour.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute one of my favs! This shirt is very comfortable and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black top This long sleeve is perfect because you can dress it up or dress it down. It’s so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coup de cœur J’aime beaucoup ce top, il est très beau. Pour ma part je met une brassière qui est non visible, car sans, le tissu pend un peu.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORG I wish the twist was slightly tighter just to keep everything in better, but overall I really love this top!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Pretty Shirt .
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super cute, can dress up or down. Nice thick material
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merveilleux J'adore! Le chandail est super doux et il fif super bien. Belle couleur. Très hâte de le porter lors des sorties
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Colour was nice. Material was soft. Fit was slightly big (size down)
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I liked the colour. Lov the material. Super soft!!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love the material - super soft, and super pretty!!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Gives curves when you don’t have any! I have a a small bust and this style is so flattering!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Fits beautifully. The material is soft. Love the color.
Date published: 2021-10-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000696371HA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product