Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material True to size and not see through. Very nice material and I liked that it was a bit of a longer crop top
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS NOW! This simple summery shirt is perfect to wear with jeans!! It fits really nicely and the quality is amazing. Thank you Dynamite for yet another awesome shirt to add to my wardrobe! 10/10 recommend!!!! :))
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confortable tissus doux je l'adore ❣️ Super j'adore j'en aurais pris de toute les couleurs
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camisole❣️❣️❣️je l'adore Super confortable je recommande fortement ❣️❣️❣️❣️
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camiole Belle confortable pas chère je me sens bien avec quand je l'apporte
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Camisole Belle camisole la taille est parfaite et confortable
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic and efficient It’s my second time buying the same products because of how much I love and wear it
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cami mignonne Elle est mignonne et originale avec ça coupe tout en restant décontracté vue sont motif à ligne et sont tissus. Elle fait bien mais sont tissus est un peut grossier, ça texture ne lui donne pas un allure de top qualité
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tanks Super cute I love these to not wear a bra with :) size down for a tighter fit to go bra less
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top It fits very well. I’d say true to size. It’s a perfect layering piece!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pas pour les personnes avec de fortes poitrines Pas vraiment mis… J’ai moins aimé l’encolure. Pas vraiment fait pour les personnes en shape, avec une bonne poitrine… dommage.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get it! I really like this top and the colour. Great casual top~
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as imagined Great material! Stretchy and soft. Owner loves it!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Trop mignon! La couleur est parfaite! C’est un haut très passe-partout et un superbe haut de pyjamas :) je recommence 100%
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and yet stylish Loved the fit and the look. The color combination is also very smart.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm holes too deep The scoop for the sleeve-neckline is a bit too deep. I prefer wearing strapless bra underneath but it would show. I sized up to a M since it is fitted/ribbed material and I like it being not too tight-not too loose. I usually do this to ribbed clothes so it does not show my folds.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy It’s a nice crop top and is perfectly fit. I loved it
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle Très mignonne et stylée je l’adore en plus je l’ai acheté en spécial à très bon prix
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine Could’ve sized down for a better fit but it’s fine. If you also have darker complexion might be slightly see through
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank top Fits perfectly. True to size. Loved it so much I bought another one in different colour.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank top Fits perfectly. True to size. Loved it so much I bought another one in different colour.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SHEER AND NOT FLATTERING The top part is so weird and not flattering on my upper body. It's also sheer.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Pour une jupe, un jean ou un short sport ce haut est parfait
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Racerback Tank Perfection! The racerback tank is a perfect fit, true to size, can wear both small and medium depending on if you like it snug or just fitted.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3/5 Le devant est très échancré... Je ne peux pas porter de soutien-gorge en dessous. Je l'ai retourné. Par contre, le tissu est très doux!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection? Absolument parfait sur tous les aspects! Doux, confortable et tissus de qualité.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute AF The perfect white crop to go with any outfit!!! Also very nice if you have nipple piercings hehe
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Je l’adore elle est confortable j’aime bien la coupe, elle est un peut moulante donc prendre taille plus grande si vous n’aimez pas ce style !
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tank top Didnt fit quite how I wanted it to but still a cute top
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I'm 5'2" and 107lbs and no boobs and took size L so it wouldn't be too cropped. Nice fitting.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product