Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe magnifique La robe est magnifique malgré sa simplicité qui la rend parfaite pour différents look. En plus qu'il est confortable et pas trop court! Aussi, le blanc n'est pas transparent.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! My favorite!!! I put it on and it was a wonderful fit. I am 167cm tall and it is the perfect length to feel comfortable. The fabric is soft and thick, so you do not have to worry a lot about see-through fabric. Love the sleeves as well.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! Perfect ! Love this cute summer dress. My go to. Can’t wait for summer to come back !
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of this dress! Just got the replacement one in the mail last night, so haven’t had a chance to wear it out yet. Initially got size S and had to order XS as I found size S to be a bit too baggy for my liking. It will be perfect for next summer or if we get a warmer spell before fall officially arrives. It will be easy to dress up or down with the right accessories.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top confo Je ladore je les dans toute les couleurs belle robe beau tissu belle qualite
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe pratique Belle petite robe noire passe partout, je la trouve vraiment mignone. Elle peut faire plus classe autant que décontracté!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe légère et élégante ! Une robe légère et élégante! Parfait pour l'été et les soirées.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Très confortable assez longue mais pas trop en même temps !
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I really like this!! I’ve been looking for a cute t shirt dress that doesn’t look like a nightgown and this one is great!! The cap sleeves are a great touch that make it different than any other plain t shirt dress!!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless, comfy and chic dress I love how comfy and easy this dress is. Looks really cute with sneakers. My favourite part of the dress are the shoulders - it gives you that shoulder-pad look without actual shoulder pads in the dress (so it's also easier to wash).
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever bought in my life! It's also super cute and can be dressed up or down depending on the event. Very much worth the money that I spent on it.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple T-Shirt Dress Shoulders have quite a bit of fabric and is structured to give you more definition. This dress is very plain but can easily be dressed up with a jean jacket
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but classy with a belt!! Such a great fit, paired with a nice belt it makes a nice outfit!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! cute to run around and do errands, can dress up and down
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour Great colour and easy casual outfit. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oui!! Superbe, pas trop courte. Tissu assez épais. Fit oversized.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It’s cute, soft and comfortable plus fits great!!!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like a nighty but looks great Can be dressed up with a belt or dressed down for casual wear
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy go to dress The dress is a great for casual everyday summer activity. It’s easy to wear, comfortable and on trend.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress Great length and fit! And sleeve caps are a nice detail
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress Love! Has shape is great. Love the white dress. So cute. Can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color!! Great color. Great go to dress. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Love the shape of the dress. Could of sized down.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to simple dress. Great simple go to dress. The style is very modern
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma robe préférée!! Très confortable, tissu de qualité. Parfait pour l’été! Je l’adore!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Passe-partout Robe qui peut faire chic ou décontracte avec des Converse. Tissus épais, mais un transparent. Je porte du médium et j'ai pris un small fait très grand.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid T-shirt dress Nice soft material. I sized up to get a slightly more oversized look. Overall love the cut and fit!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edgy dress Casual yet stylish dress. The arm detail really elevates this from a basic t-shirt dress
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle robe simple mais élégante Je porte du small mais j’ai dû échanger la robe pour du xs pour un plus beau fit.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable J’adore cette robe autant sport que chic! Parfait avec un Converse autant qu’une sandale talons haut
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So cute, cozy, flattering, dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product