Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crop sweatshirt Shorter than expected - nice bright white and cute style
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super!! Super doux, super confortable! J’adore je recommande
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work from home essential Super comfortable for working from home in and flattering for a hoody.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I got a small. I am 5’8 and 140#. Fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable. Not too cropped.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Looks good and is thick, so can tuck a shirt under it w/out it coming out underneath
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terry Sweater Very cute color, but runs a little bit large so if you like the fitted look, size down
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the matching pants too This is a super cute sweatshirt. Cant beat the price and the quality is great!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Fits really well, comfortable. Wish they had a sage green would be so cute
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality Really cute sweater, but it ripped after 1 wear! Its clearly more acid treated then the matching pants I got, and thats probably why its so delicate. Disappointing because I do really love it but the quality is not worth the price.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RECOMMENDED!! true to size. very comfortable. apparently the colours vary because of the dying technique used. I am very happy with the colour of mine. it is a blue that is much more vibrant than advertised which I am thrilled with. very versatile piece.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love the fit, sits at waist line can be dressed up or casual super comfy
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this zip up very similar to the Aritzia TNA for a fraction of the price!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Great fit! Good for lounging or working from home as it has a nice collar for attending zoom meetings. I like looking professional even if I’m working from home but there’s no reason you can’t be comfy while doing it!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav new sweater I’ll be wearing this daily! Need one in every colour ASAP
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average, not amazing It looks more washed out in real life! Looks okay, not great
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite sweater! Love this sweater! Feels comfortable and a relaxed fit. Size medium is roomy, great for camp nights or early morning run.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Athleisure sweater Cute and comfy true to size perfect for the simple outfits
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater I loved this sweater. I feel like the sizes are a bit on the larger size. I'm a small frame so this sweater fit great, kinda loose and casual. If you run small, expect it to fit like a medium. Unfortunately I spilled oil on it and now it's ruined. I will definetely buy another one!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater This sweater is the perfect length, it’s not too cropped and doesn’t show your belly at all. Such a comfy material and paired well with the matching bottom sweats! Love the half zip and turtle neck style.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Fits perfect. Looks great with leggings and great quality!!! Very happy
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product