Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little satin dress for any occasion Bought this dress for my birthday and it was everything and more
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! I bought this dress for my birthday and it was beautiful! I loved how it fit on my curvy body.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dress Elegant and classy dress, it fit me so well. Everyone appreciated the dress and look in the party
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for nigh time events Stunning high neck and open back, love the material
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy and Elegant Very elegant, love the sleeves! 5’4 And size small
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! I am obsessed with this dress. The dress itself is true to size. Perfect for holidays, dinner, and work. The material is really soft and feels amazing on my skin.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it Love the colour and loose fit. Only cons are that it's short (I'm 5'6) and static makes it stick to you.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money! The dress was completely trashed before even wearing it once. From the time I took it out of the bag and put it on a hanger t were runs throughout the material. It catches on EVERYTHING and rips so easily. It also melted when trying to gently steam. Additionally, I sized up out of fear of the dress being too short and even still it barely covered my bum. I’m typically a medium and I sized up to a large. I’m 5’9 for reference. I thought it would be a cute holiday dress but was very disappointed in the cheap quality given the price.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute dress I was expecting it to be more white, and the sleeves were far too big on me Sadly had to send back
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie robe La robe est de bonne qualité, j’adore le matériel.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Beautiful colour and fits true to size. Can’t wait to wear it out
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird Fit The sleeves are very big and the dress is short. It has a weird fit.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I recently bought this dress in Polished Pearl, I really like it, it’s very chic snd elegant. Perfect length. It fits a little big, I would size down. The arms have a big flair which I loved!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice Very nice dress, however be careful as the fabric is very easy to pull on and ruin
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Short The dress was super short, I'm 5.7 and my bum was basically out.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute but be careful I fell in love with this dress when I tried it on in store! However, I placed an online order for it and it came with a huge black stain on the front. So I returned it and ordered another one. But this time it came with unravelling stitching and a hole in the back!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Twice! I ordered this dress and it came without the belt. Returned it and ordered again and a damaged one came with threads hanging out all over. I used to love Dynamite but this has completely changed my mind.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress very flattering The colour is great. Material very luxurious. I recommend
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! This dress is so beautiful on, both the colour and the style look marvellous and you can wear this dress to any occasion.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will be returning Good silky material, really poofy sleeves. Not flattering on my body
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE obsessed with the fit and colour!!! Looks exactly like the picture
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe en satin Cette robe est vraiment confortable et j'adore le tissus! Très bon rapport qualité-prix!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dress I got so much compliment on this dress. It’s so gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but short Beautiful and soft, sleeves are wonderful, too short
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It's a beautiful dress and love the way it fits! Just be careful as the one I received online the fabric was pulled, and even exchanging in store several of them in were damaged as well so make sure to look it over before purchasing!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great patter and fabric I bought this last week for my birthday party. I love this dress. Found it a bit bigger than my size. Otherwise its a lit dress!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! In love with the fabric! This dress made my birthday happening
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Thought I was going to love this…sleeves are great but the belt seems unnecessary
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe de fée J'adore cette robe! J'ai 40 ans. L'entre deux...Le "J'suis plus jeune jeune mais pas encore finie ;-)" Je ne suis pas mince ni ronde...tsé dans l'entre deux platte difficile à habiller. Alors cette robe est juste parfaite! Pas trop échancrée dans le dos, pas de décolleté, un satin de belle qualité...franchement, j'ai hâte de la remettre!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moins belle coupe Je trouve que la coupe de la robe tombe mal sur le corps
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product