Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Length & Very Flattering I just bought these and want to wear them everyday! They're super comfortable and flattering. I find the high-waist to double as tummy control lol , and the length is great for me (I typically buy jeans in long or extra long). Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and chic. Comfortable and chic, can be worn through the day and still feel comfortable.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très élégant Très satisfaite, il est très confortable et élégant!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien! Les pantalons sont très confortables et très flatteurs! Ils font très années 70 aussi. Je recommande!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable These pants fit nicely to the body and they actually are very flattering. They’re also comfortable and easy to move in.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing i wanted to know what the hype was about and was left disappointed. the material feels a bit cheap, not stretchy at all and feels uncomfortable overall
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED THESE I bought these in a size 6 and oh my goodness, they're incredible! I'm 5ft 11 and not only is the length perfect, but they fit comfortably in the hips and the waist, which can be hard to find! If they came in different colours, I would buy them all!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these dress pants! These pants fit so nicely, I got a size 4 which is my usual size & they fit in all the right places. Only thing I have to do is get them hemmed as I'm short & they're quite long. I really like the quality of this pant, I wish it came in more colours!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering I just bought these pants and I love them! I’m 5’7 and the length is perfect. Having the side zipper makes them so flattering they hug you in all the right places. 10/10
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering!! These pants are SO FLATTERING and sexy!!! Unfortunately they are not long enough. Would love it if they tweaked the length and then made alllll the colours!
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product