Brigitte Ultra High Waist Flare Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Brigitte Ultra High Waist Flare Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Brigitte Ultra High Waist Flare Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Brigitte Ultra High Waist Flare Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Brigitte Ultra High Waist Flare Pant in Jet Black

Brigitte Ultra High Waist Flare Pant

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Work with a flare.

Features

  • Hook, button and zipper fly
  • Side pockets, faux back pocket
  • Pleated-front

Size & Fit

  • Tailored fit
  • Flare leg
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 33.5"

Materials & Care

  • 70% Polyester, 23% Rayon, 7% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10007059506V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy black pants Super good quality! Very confortable pants and looks so good!!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I love these pants I’m 5’7” and the length is still perfect, the material is so seamless, I got my sister to get one too since we are both tall and the fit was great on both of us, I’m definitely ordering another one again
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable et chic Les pantalons sont super confortable et chic en même temps
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! these pants fit so well! I couldn't believe it. I got my usual size, and they are good so far.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants fits perfectly to the body, i sized down one size.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant, runs a lil big. Great pants! Run a little bit big, but other than that they’re great
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pants are amazing!! I am 5'11 and bought the tall version of these pants. I LOVE THEM. I am also on the curvier side and these fit amazing. They are slightly stretchy right where they need to be and are so flattering. I wish they came in more colours because I would buy all of them! I did size up, I am usually a 12 and I got these in a 14. Definitely get a pair while they are in stock.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Not as expected when i tried these on after ordering online. Way too long on me, and way looser than expected for my usual size with Dynamite. I returned product.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but need to size up I'm curvy and after reading the reviews about it running a size bigger I decided to buy it in my size. When I tried them on they were a bit tight on my hips, so in going to return them. I might get them for a size bigger. Other than that, I found these pants to be really cute and nice on
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! J’ai acheté ce pantalon une taille plus petite qu’à l’habitude et il fait parfaitement bien. La coupe est superbe et le tissus est extensible. J’adore !
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants - please make more colors! These are the perfect work pants. Flattering and comfortable. I would love to buy these in more colors, please make more!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great work pants for the office I love these pants. They are full length and flare at the bottom which is what I wanted for work. Size down in these though, as I am usually XS and they were still slightly loose on me. So if you want super tight fitting I'd say size down.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit - Love!!! Super happy with my purchase. They fit so well and make your legs look longer with small heels. I have short legs, hence I had to get them hemmed to have the right length, but once ready they have such a flattering look! The material is also thick and looks durable.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I’m obsessed with these pants, they fit sososo good, they are perfectly fitted through the butt and thigh they look so good, defiantly a good pant if you have a bigger butt and small waist I wish they had more colours because I would buy them all!!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Love these pants they fit perfectly everywhere! Especially love that they fit people who are tall and have a hard time finding pants that fit there legs.
Date published: 2021-10-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007059506V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo