Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love this!!!!!! Such a cute little jacket for fall weather! Recommend !
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Confortable, grandes poches pratiques et très beau!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Layer Super cute Fall jacket. Great color that goes with everything and flattering for skin tones.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This jacket is so cozy and soft! Worth the price!!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable This shacket is so soft and comfortable. I ordered it in my normal size, XS. However, I wish that XXS was still in stock because it would have been much better. It fits quite large, and an XXS definitely would have captured that oversized feel without looking ridiculously huge on me. Definitely recommend sizing down if you can.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shacket So soft! Love the texture of the shacket. Great alternative to the wool shackets, i'm hoping the style will stay for next fall!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love oversized clothes,and this one is lit perfect with loose fit jeans and heals!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort Très cosy et agréable à porter, parfait pour une journée d’automne
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super beau et confortable, grandeur exacte, de bonne qualité
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute Such a cute staple in my closet. Not a warm jacket but perfect for layering and always get compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute jacket! I love the material of this jacket! It is sort of stretchy which is different from other corduroy jackets I’ve owned. I want to buy it again in another colour!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall Staple Love this jacket! It is perfect for fall and layering, oversized but super cute.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pockets aren’t great I love the colour and length of this jacket but I returned it because the pockets are huge and floppy and you can see them poking out. They also add bulk to the hip area which I don’t need.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So happy Love this shacket, it’s a little long but I’ve been looking for a white corduroy shacket like this one for a long time so this will be great for fall!!!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! I've been wearing it non-stop since it arrived a couple weeks ago, and have gotten so many compliments. I ordered a small and like the slightly oversized fit of it. It's comfy, versatile, and the colour is beautiful! I haven't owned corduroy for a while, so makes it extra fun as the perfect piece to transition into fall.
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product