Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Élégant mais fait très grand Je porte normalement du large et j’ai acheté un xs qui a quand même un fit très lousse! Confortable et allure habillée parfaite pour le bureau!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shirt goes with everything! So comfy! True to size. Soft material. Flows but heavier fabric. Goes with everything “live love it!”
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUNS VERY LARGE I bought XS. The shacket runs very large. I wear S in tops and it fit like an XL on my petite body. I ended up returning them.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tellement élégante! J'adore ma nouvelle veste-chemise, le tissu, la couleur neutre et chaude, la polyvalence! Je la porte boutonnée ou pas, selon mon style du moment. Elle a une allure chic et simple à la fois. Faite pour être un peu grand, la taille moyenne est parfaite pour moi qui porte moyen habituellement.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yuh very comfortable and good quality, a little oversized but good for styling
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shacket So cute, looking forward to wearing it! Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tout simplement magnifique Je n’ai reçu que des beaux commentaires quand j’ai porté cette veste ! J’adore l’ensemble
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product