Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Really cute on, can be worn casually ! Haven washed yet, so not sure !
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from top qualité Excellente qualité, passe partout, je le recommande.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Je l’adore, il est confortable et le tissu est de bonne qualité !
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Vraiment confortable, belle couleur aussi simple mais vraiment beau!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fitting is weird Not my fave! The fitting is not flattering as the bottom part is too wide
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top confortable J’adore ce top. Je me suis procurée une autre couleur
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour, fits true to size. Nice colour, fits true to size. I’m 5’9 150 lbs. looks cute with high waisted leggings
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size, comfy sweater A nice loose fitting crop sweater, fits nicely with my high waisted shirts and jeans from here.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPER CONFORTABLE POUR LES JOURNÉES PLUS FRAÎCHES chandail vraiment confortable!! beau tissu même s"il est court je peux le porter avec une camisole longue en dessous
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait La Grandeur est parfaite et le style est incroyable
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandail confo Très confortable, il semblait grand sur la photo et j’ai pris un point plus petit qu’à l’habitude et c’est parfait ainsi.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top! These top is really soft and cozy to wear. The perfect crop length! This colour is very on trend right now, I've been wearing it with my high waisted jeans :)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super!! Super confortable, j’aime vraiment la coupe. Et la couleur superbe
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coupe parfaite Je le porterais a tous les jours!! La coupe est parfaite, pas trop court et super confortable. Couleur passe-partout!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I absolutely love the fitting and the fabric. I like how it's simple but yet cute. The only thing I could point out, is when washed, mine no longer had a smooth look, something with the fabric.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav sweatshirt I love this product bc it’s so comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product