Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candace jeans These jeans fit me so well and make my bum look amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Les jeans s’agrandissent légèrement, mais la coupe est parfaite.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had higher hopes I'm typically a 29 in dynamite jeans but these must run waaaaay narrower in the hips/waist. I'd probably have to size up at least two sizes. I just ended up returning them.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! But runs large! I absolutely love these jeans BUT beware they run large. I ordered online using the chart but then had to go into a store to try on other sizes. I landed up going with two sizes smaller than the size chart dictated, according to my measurements. Also they stretched out more than I anticipated. Love them but wish they didn’t stretch out as much as they have.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of the only pair that fits so well on me . I love them.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ne taille pas bien Ce jean est vraiment mal taillé, normalement je prends du 29 chez Dynamite et la même le 30 était trop petit. Le tissus n’est pas du tout extensible aussi.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn’t impressed Really want to love these based on the reviews and the length. But wasn’t happy with the overall fit. Didn’t feel high waisted. Material is heavy and stiff. What’s up with the weird sizing …Definitely smaller than other jeans by Dynamite. Took my regular size and felt like I should’ve sized up 2 sizes! Will be returning them.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing denim quality! Amazing fit through the hips and a great length. Love them! So comfortable too.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Flattering fit & comfortable for a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Il est parfait Je suis personnellement plutôt grande et mince et ce jean est parfait pour moi. Il est d’une bonne longueur de qui est plutôt rare. C’est déjà mon jean préféré !
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style JADORE la coupe du pantalon, ca donne un style différent. Par contre, le pantalon est lousse dans le bas du dos
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes nouvelles jeans préférées Fit parfait, c’est un must dans la garde-robe. Je vais les acheter dans d’autres couleurs c’est certain!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THEM<3 absolutely love these jeans they fit me perfectly and make your booty look AMAZING
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Petit Fait plus petit que les autres modèles de jean, la longueur était parfaite cependant
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy, flattering and true to size I like that there is a bit of stretch but not too much, and the boot cut style was what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So cute I’m 5”4 and they are not too long but not short either! Perfect with some high boots!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Fit so nice! just the perfect amount of flare and the wash is my favourite
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Je n'est jamais eu un jean qui me faisais aussi bien que lui
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very flattering and comfortable denim! In between a flare and a bootcut
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very stiff Fits very tight not that high waisted and doesn’t look flattering. No stretch. Extremely uncomfortable and stiff.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Love the style and wash of these jeans! They are so flattering, easy to style and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006990407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product