Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute jean! Super cute and flattering Jean! I would recommend sizing up for curvier girls like myself.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conforme à la photo Jeans trop confortables et aussi super belles. Elles sont de bonnes qualités, je recommande
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Très belles mais pas du tout extensible Je les trouve super belles, mais elle ne sont pas extensibles alors faite petites. Je prend du 6-8 (28-29) et la je dois changer pour un 30 La couleur est superbe
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO GET THEM Great Jeans, true to size, and they are great quality
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Loved the fitting and they style of the jeans. I was trying so many different stores to find my perfect fit but somehow I was not able to. This was my first purchase from the brand and I’ve stated loving it.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing differences in pairs with and without holes the sizing on these jeans compared to the same style with cuts in it is different and smaller, the same size in both pairs fits completely different. No holes pair is way to small even though they are the same size as my previously bought pair
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of a man’s fit Too loose & bulges at the hips. Not very flattering and fabric uncomfortable
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Would have loved these had they fit. Just a bit too stiff and tight around the waist.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit Weird fit! Love the jeans but had to go into the store to get proper size.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs way too small Most of my jeans are from Dynamite and I’ve been shopping here for years. I ordered these online in size 27 (my usual) and when they arrived they were like a size 24. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, flattering fit really happy with them. Love these jeans, they were a great price and came really fast when I ordered online.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a lil big Runs slightly bigger, but they look cute! I usually would get a size 26 in Dynamite jeans, but sized down.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. It fits perfectly. True to size and comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE JEANS These jeans hit all the marks for me. Like others have noted, they are longer than some jeans, but I am 5'8" and they are the perfect full length for sneakers/flats. They also are a rigid denim (no stretch) but I find this really flattering. The perfect rise and the bootcut makes my legs look incredibly long. I'm 5'8, 135lbs, and bought a size 27 which are perfect for me.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the fit and quality of these jeans. I’m 5’3 and they’re a perfect length with heels.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! jean assez long donc parfait avec des talons! (pour info je fais 5'2). Tellement confortable et j'adore un look "cowgirl" chic avec une blouse attachée
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not for short girls 5’3, 125 POUNDS. The fit is ok but the length is too long. Also looks wide leg rather than boot cut.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! Belle coupe et taille haute. Tissus épais, comme je l’aime.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Very cute jeans! Keep in mind they have no stretch
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bootcut jeans These jeans are perfect!!! They fit good around the waist and thighs but flare out the perfect amount. I would get the normal size cause dynamite denim stretches out a bit.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i bought these a while ago and i am SOO obsessed, they are comfortable and flattering and the perfect length for me; as a (sort of) tall girl - 5'8" - with really long legs, i always struggle with finding stylish pants that dont look like flood pants. lemme tell you, these are the ones. they're also not unbearably tight around the waist, which is an issue i often struggle with too, since i have a regular sized belly. i did size up, normally i'm 29 but bought 30 so they were looser, but they are true to size. great quality denim,it isn't stiff nor does it feel cheap, there is slight stretch but in my opinion that makes them better. i am saving up to buy a pair in every colour before they sell out!!!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute but too long on the legs I do like these jeans but unfortunately for a short girl like me (5’2) they are just way too long and I couldn’t justify getting them hemmed. The fit is beautiful for sure. I also had to size up in these as they were really tight on my thighs and waist. I normally wear a size 6 for reference I went up to a 29.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon jeans pref! Super jeans! Très confortable! Par contre prendre une grandeur plus grande que d’habitude!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confortable J’ai acheter ce jean il y’a 1 semaine. J’aimais tellement le fait qu’il était confortable et en qu’il embellissait mes formes que je l’ai pris en 2 couleurs! Honnêtement, c’est l’un des meilleurs jeans pour moi.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candace jeans These jeans fit me so well and make my bum look amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Les jeans s’agrandissent légèrement, mais la coupe est parfaite.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had higher hopes I'm typically a 29 in dynamite jeans but these must run waaaaay narrower in the hips/waist. I'd probably have to size up at least two sizes. I just ended up returning them.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! But runs large! I absolutely love these jeans BUT beware they run large. I ordered online using the chart but then had to go into a store to try on other sizes. I landed up going with two sizes smaller than the size chart dictated, according to my measurements. Also they stretched out more than I anticipated. Love them but wish they didn’t stretch out as much as they have.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of the only pair that fits so well on me . I love them.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ne taille pas bien Ce jean est vraiment mal taillé, normalement je prends du 29 chez Dynamite et la même le 30 était trop petit. Le tissus n’est pas du tout extensible aussi.
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product