Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from J’adore, mais taille vraiment mal J’ai acheté ce jean dans une autre couleur taille 24, meilleur jean que j’ai mis de ma vie! J’ai donc décidé d’acheter cette couleur foncée dans la même taille, mais cette fois-ci j’ai de la difficulté à attacher le bouton tellement il est serré! Ça serait bien que les jeans taillent pareil peu importe la couleur afin de faciliter le magasinage en ligne…
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Great for work !!! I love them so comfortable!!!! Super cute and goes with most of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These are perfect! So comfortable and minimal stretch when you were for a longer time
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taille décevante… J’ai acheté ce jeans sans l’essayer car je venais tout juste d’acheter 2 autres paires « Candice » dans le 27 qui font parfaitement ! Mais cette couleur ne fait pas du tout ! Impossible à attacher, elles sont vraiment faites plus petites… Je suis super déçue parce que la qualité du jeans est parfaite mais la grandeur n’est pas bonne du tout !
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Best jeans I’ve bought. Fit me perfectly look so nice!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment Sizing is very inaccurate. I’m normally a size 6 or a size 27 but ordered a 28 so they’d fit on the looser side. They couldn’t even fit past my hips. I have two pairs of Levi’s size 28 and they are massive on me. I was also so excited about the 33” inseam on these since I’m 6’0 tall and that inseam would be actually long enough for me. Nope! They are NOT a 33” inseam, they would be way higher than my ankles. They’re probably a 26” inseam. Do better on your sizing, Dynamite. I would recommend not buying these online, try on in store first.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans Really nice jeans but unless you’re 5’8 or taller you will need them hemmed
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the smaller side Ordered these in a lighter colour as well and the waist has a 2 inch difference between the two pairs, I’m consistently a 31 in dynamite jeans and I couldn’t even attempt to do these up..quite disappointed in the jeans lately, most of these jeans have no stretch at all so you have to size up and if your a 31 you only have one size too move up to and if you have a bum the no stretch flattens your bum…I wish they would make more of the Kate jeans again
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small waist and big bum gyals ;) Good quality. Bum to waistline ratio is great. Also a true bootcut jeans!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style Love the style of these jeans. They’re a bit long for me but I just cut an inch at the bottom off because they’re an unfinished bottom style anyways!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these jeans!! True to size. Fits extremely well and makes your body look good.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommended Love how it fits and true to size and it’s so comfortable! Love it!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy loose pants sooooo comfortable!, great with a body suit or a sweater.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Fit so nicely, make bum look great and give you an hourglass figure look. tight in thigh area, size up
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave jeans I have these jeans in every colour. They are a great price, fit so well, very flattering. They do stretch a bit so I suggest sizing down one size.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love these jeans, although they are very long, I wish there was a "short" length option.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love these jeans. I am considered hourglass or pear shaped; big bum, smallish waist and have never found a pair of jeans that don’t gap at the back UNTIL now! These fit my waist and make my bubble butt look fantastic. I went smaller with the size, there’s about 1/2 size stretch - if you’re in between go down. I’m 5’6” - 135-140lbs - depending on the day - size 27.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Comfy and stylish. Took a star off because i wish they were darker. They are a little faded but im not in love with the color. I like the fraying on the bottom.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great flattering fit! Happy the girl recommended them
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plutot ample L’image ne reflète pas la coupe. Qualité du tissu est vraiment bien par contre
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new go to jeans i love these jeans and dynamite will probably be my go to for purchasing denim in the future!! wish they did a bit more for my butt but with the right underwear they do great!! super cute
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un jeans de tous les jours. Confortable et beau style. Ça se porte avec tout, chemise, coton ouaté...
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stretched out When I bought them they fit super tight, but after one wear they are baggy and look really bad. Stretched out like craaaazy.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly and long Super trendy and comfortable,I also got them in every colour. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Comfortable! Very comfortable jeans! I was an in between size so I decided to size down and that was definitely the right choice since they stretched half a size
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Se déforme Au début ce jeans me faisait parfaitement bien et j'étais très contente. Mais après l'avoir porté pendant 1hrs il se déforme et devient tout mou et plisse au niveau des hanches, je ne le trouve vraiment pas beau. Très décue. (Je ne l'ai jamais mis à la sécheuse et je l'ai lavé à cycle délicat)
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow très beau jeans ! Wow ! Ce jeans est parfait, j'en avais vraimenr besoin d'un dans ce style en noir, texture et qualité parfaite
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien Très belle coupe, manque de souplesse. Le tissus n'est pas assez extensible, ce que le rend moins confortable.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Jeans Ever As someone with a more athletic build, these jeans compliment my legs so much better than mom jeans. They are also super high waisted so they make me feel so confident.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NECESSARY. i just got these in the mail and i am simply obsessed. they are so chic. i will be styling these in every which way possible. for reference i am 5’2” @ 120 lbs. size 25 fits just right. high waisted. i will say that they are quite long, but i plan to wear these with boots/heels only so i dont mind. i know what im wearing on my next night out, that is for sure hehe
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_100070603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product