Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Beautiful color. Lightweight and comfortable fit! More of a crop than I’m used to but a cute fit.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sobre et comfortable Plutôt classique et passe-partout, ma grande fille a fait un très bon choix!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, runs small Very cute sweatshirt but make sure to size up! I'm usually an XS but I went with a M and it fits me good
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I want to buy this in all the colors. If you’re between two sizes I recommend to size up because it’s a little crop. It falls on my belly. I bought size Small and I’m 5’5.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cozy So comfy, and nice bright white! Exactly what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and very cute! This is one of my favourite buys this year !!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hella pretty Highly recommend!! I love this colour it’s perfect for the spring and summer time! It’s super comfy too
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't want to take it off!! The purple color is just SO much prettier in person. I found it fits true to size. I ordered the small and medium (usually a small) - both fit nicely, but the medium matched better with the shorts I bought. Since they are all dyed unique the small for whatever reason didn't match quite right. I kept the medium, its a nice roomy fit - depends on your preference!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The comfiest sweatshirt I have ever worn I bought this to wear with the matching sweatpants for spring/summer. Super lightweight but keeps you warm at the same time. Fits me perfectly! Love this
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lounging! Bought to wear as a matching set! Love the length, cropped but still long enough and light weight!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable It's so comfortable I have 2 one in grey and one ons white love the fit and so comfortable
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product