Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #1 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #2 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray

Carpenter Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Gold Flame
Grunge Gray
String
Chinois Green
Orchid Petal
Walnut Brownie
Tobacco Brown
null
Cadet
Deep Amber
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A totally '90s vibe...

  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, woven nonstretch
  • Functional 7 pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • High rise waist: 12.75"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Functional belt loops
  • Models are wearing sizes 1, 3 and 5
  • Imported
Style # 1000612463LG


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute So I got these a few months ago and they have a great fit they are not to thick but still do not feel cheap super comfortable unlike other types of pants and the just feel amazing
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute just got it yesterday and i love how it fits! i’m 5’3, 28 inch waist and 36 hip (rectangle lol) and a size 5 fits loose and baggy just the way i like it :) size down if you want a tighter fit though.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute jeans was a lil loose but it honestly made it cute and looked just like the pic
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Wonderful jeans! Fit just right on me. Cute color options too!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy pants Fit really nice go with a lot of things love them!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon achat C'est parfait le materiel est bon et la taille aussi.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS EVER OMG i ordered these pants online two days ago and they already came and i love them omgg. i sized up because garage pants tend to run small (i’m a size 3 but i ordered a size 5). i’m 5’9 with a 26 inch waist so it’s usually hard for me to find pants that fit since my legs are long and LET ME TELL YOU OMG these pants r so comfy and cute and fit me PERFECTLY buy them i swear u won’t regret it
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants ! These pants are absolutely stunning and are so flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and sturdy it's cute and sturdy enough. i really like the carpenter style, especially with all the different color options. i got the black and it's pretty versatile which is cool.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THESE PANTS AND YOU WILL TOO!! These pants are beautiful, they are my absolute favourite to wear. I just wear a belt with it and tuck in a shirt. It looks soo cute when I wear them to work with my shirt tucked in. They’re grungy and the accentuate a small waist as well as pops that booty. I’m a little shorter so I just roll the bottoms twice, but I think that just adds to the look. It has a fancy little pocket on the lower left side and I like to put pens in there or other small things I don’t want to lose at work. Overall beautiful pant, I’m gonna get another pair in a different colour and it’s gonna look great, as will you in these pants.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie pants They fit amazing and they are so cute and they make me feel so pretty and it’s the first pare of pants that I have ever loved
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought the carpenter pants in gunge grey today and I love them! They are form fitting at the waist and become wider on your legs. I find them flattering and they are good quality. If you want them to be a little more baggy I would say to size up, otherwise your normal size should fit nicely. If you are thinking about getting these pants, do it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants The pants are nice quality but are very wide, so if you like wide legged pants these are perfect. I love the colour as well!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baggy but not too baggy Baggy but are perfectly fitted in the waist and bum. Also very lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Amazing pants it’s a loose baggy fit which was what I was exactly looking for
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE PANTS! Very good quality pants and good length! I'm 5"19, and they fit perfectly. They fit my stomach and hips well too!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them!! The pants fit really well and I’m so happy with the color, cut, and style :)))
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants! Love the style of these pants, but they are pretty big on me. The crotch area is big, and the legs are a bit too wide. I’m sure washing and drying them will shrink them a bit, but definitely size down if you’re going to buy.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes pantalons préférés de l'été Je mesure 5pi10 et pèse 82 kg. J'ai pris du 9 et c'est la taille parfaite. Comme je suis grande il m'arrive au dessus de la cheville et c'est le parfait pantacourt pour l'été. Très confortable. J'ai une petite taille et un plus gros fessier et cuisses. Bien cintré à la taille et ample aux cuisses !
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I got a size 3 I’m usually like a size 27-28 and I’m 5,3 they are the perfect length for me and they literally fit perfect
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty These pants are really cute, but they make ur butt look a little wierd! I'm a size 1 and gor the 00 for a thight waist and loose for the legs but like all garage pants they tend to loosen by the day
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m 5’1 and they look so good These are one of my favourite pants right now, super cute length and fit especially for my shorter girls! Little baggy just how I like it !
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Baggy Pants These pants are so cute and perfect for shorter girls. Im about 4'11-5'0 and they fit perfectly, slightly long but perfect once you wear shoes. Got in both black & khaki color.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants Great fit and very flattering. A good length too as pants are usually way too long
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest pants ever! They run a little big but I think they look cuter that way. Usually a size 26 and got a size 3.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylé et confo Confortable, ajusté à la taille et ample à la jambe!! Très belle coupe
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute, a little too tight around the waist, otherwise it fits fine
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Just got these, and they fit so perfectly! Nice high waist with a loose fit.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought these for my daughter, they are super high on the waist and baggier leg. Just the look she was going for, the material is very nice and soft not like a stiff jean material at all. Great quality
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Lengths I bought these in the colour String in size 0 and they fit perfect, I love them. I got a second pair in Grunge gray in a size 0 and they are 2.5 inches shorter than the String colour. I don't know if it's just the Grunge gray colour that runs short or if I buy another colour if it will be the length of the String colour? Annoying.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000612463LG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo