Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress  in Ponderosa Pine Green
Alternative view #1 of Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress  in Ponderosa Pine Green
Alternative view #2 of Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress  in Ponderosa Pine Green
Alternative view #3 of Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress  in Ponderosa Pine Green
Alternative view #4 of Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress  in Ponderosa Pine Green
Alternative view #4 of Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress  in Ponderosa Pine Green

Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress

Price reduced from $69.95 to $40.00

Selected Color Select Color
Ponderosa Pine Green
Pebble Stone Bronze
Jet Black
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A classic style for every occasion.

Features

  • V-Neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Side zip closure
  • Side slit
  • Open-back, button-loop closure

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Mini length: 34.25"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006923802P


Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carsen Satin Wrap-Front Dress not well sewed and runs very large. Normally a size Medium and in this dress, even a size Small was too big
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle robe du temps des fêtes Belle robe, elle tombe bien et est avantageuse. La couleur est superbe.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Default coutures J’ai due retourner la robe. Il y avait pleins de petits défaults au niveau des coutures. J’ai due me faire rembourser car il n’y avait ou de ce modèle malheureusement
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! Definitely love this dress and the colour is so nice exactly like the pictures. But I think an Xs would have been a better fit! So maybe size down if your thinking of getting it.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insatisfaite du service J'ai reçu la robe par la poste avec l'anti vol dessus. J'étais très insatisfaite, j'ai dû trouver un moyen pour le retirer sans briser la robe.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Légèrement fait plus grande, la robe est super belle.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this 2 weeks ago for a party and it is definitely worth it! Everyone was admiring the fitting and the overall style of the dress. Just need to give extra care with the fabric. Very satisfied with this dress!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Fits perfectly and very flattering love the colour and material
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW! Elle est parfaite! Belle longueur, pas trop décolleté.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfaite pour Noël J'adore la couleur et la longueur est parfaite! Exactement comme sur la photo.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suggest sizing down Fits great, runs a little larger so if you are between sizes, I’d suggest sizing down. I’m a size 6 and normally go for a medium but the small fits me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but cheap quality The dress looks good, but stitches came off under the arm pit and the string holding the dress together in the back of the neck came off. Had to use a paper clip for the whole evening. The dress wrinkles easily...satin
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but ill fitting if you’re between sizes Really beautiful dress and a great colour! I bought an XL and a L to try the fit. The XL was big in the top with really long sleeves—it looked too big on me. The L, however, the top was perfect but the skirt was too tight around my stomach and thighs. I returned them but had there been a size in between, I would have loved it! For reference I am 5’6 and 185lbs.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to return - too big Love the colour and material. Ordered the medium and it was wayy too big. Sleeves were very long. The zipper was protruding on the side and made a bump under the dress along the hip. Girl has a booty, and the dress was longer on the front and shorter on the back unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Une robe magnifique La robe est parfaite! Cependant un peu court, mais je l’adore quand même!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger This dress is a little bit larger on the waist but the color is pretty!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Stunning colour, very comfortable. Little short but doable.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La grandeur La grandeur est juste parfaite! J’ai reçu de très bons conseilles en succursale
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress Love the colour and material of this dress. Can’t wait to wear it
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Absolutely a stunner on your body. Bought this dress for a wedding. Going with a different one but keeping this as a closet staple.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour but POOR quality It looks beautiful on the mannequin and it’s a very nice colour. However, the dress snags VERY easily. There are too many snagged threads everywhere so be careful. The sleeves are poorly made, again with the loose threads and weird twisting of the fabric. Just make sure to inspect the dress closer before buying it. I’m 5’1” and the dress was right at my knees, not above. So maybe it’s not great for shorter people? Overall I think I can find similar dresses to this with much better quality!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle robe confortable Belle qualité, faite un peu plus grande. Le décolleté n’est pas si plongeant, vraiment une belle couleur et très confortable.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J'adore Tissu très doux et confortable, cette robe fait vraiment très classe tout comme elle peut être porté plus simplement.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaite!! Petite robe simple et chic en même temps, douce et couleur incroyable!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe plus grande que la taille normale Couleurs et tissus identique . J’ai choisi du M (je porte du médium/large) elle est fait un peu grande. Elle n’est donc pas fait ajusté. Les manches sont trop longues
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Love it, the color looks great the same as the picture, is really soft and i looks great on me.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress but the thread snagged The dress is very beautiful i'm size small but i fit in xs for this dress. The negative about this dress the sleeves are so long, I have to alter it and the fabric got snagged thread quickly if any jewelry or sticking out object or nails whatever. at the end of the night my dress got lots of snagged thread especially by the sleeves
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but short Overall LOVE the dress, but due to the lack of stretch in material, raising my arms exposed my butt! ultimately i decided to size up for a bit of additional length and plan to get the top altered to fit my waist
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Beautiful colour, great fit. Would buy this in all the colours!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fall colour Love this dress! Great for fall weddings! Got compliments on my dress all night. Becarful if you are wear a bracelet as it could catch on the material and leave piles or a run in the fabric.
Date published: 2021-11-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006923802P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo