Christy Super Skinny Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Christy Super Skinny Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Christy Super Skinny Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Christy Super Skinny Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Christy Super Skinny Pant in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Christy Super Skinny Pant in Jet Black

Christy Super Skinny Pant

Price reduced from $49.95 to $35.00

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

With a flattering high-rise and skinny fit, the Christy pant was designed to compliment your silhouette. Pair it with a chunky sweater, or tuck in a t-shirt and complete the look with a blazer.

  • Fitted, skinny leg
  • Side zip closure
  • Wide waistband
  • High rise waist: 10.75"
  • Inseam: 27.25"
  • Side slit at hem
  • Slight stretch
  • Model is wearing size S, her height if 5'9"
  • 74% Rayon, 22% Nylon, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported 
Style # 10005554706V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I would definitely purchase again Great fit, great material and overall a top quality product.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Fits good for the most part. No place for a belt so it slips down quite often if you're on the curvier side
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These pants are great! I use at work and they fit really well and are easy to move around in but still keep the tight look without getting baggy
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute, fits small Love these pants! They do fit small but are super cute, deffs size up! I originally bought a medium and ended up buying a large as well, which is kinda perfect if your not the same size all year round
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore! J'adore les pantalons, ils font comme un gant! Vous ne serez pas déçues!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny pants Love these pants! Fit great! Bought 5 pairs. The only issue I have is that the clasp comes off easily
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect work pants very stretchy and comfortable, perfect everyday work pant
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best store to shop at!!! I have bought this pants for work, but unfortunately I did not receive it but I really recommend buying from dynamite there customer service is phenomenal and really nice
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! super comfy! perfect pants for work, dinner, etc. and can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Bought two pairs of these pants in different colors/patterns and let me tell you something... THEY ARE AMAZING!! I have a hard time finding pants that fit all over and these are great (which is why I got two pairs). They are really comfortable, stretchy enough and look professional. I 100% recommend them!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005554706V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo