Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute shirt! This shirt I get so many compliments on when I wear. I am usually between an xs and s at Dynamite and got the small. The arms are beautiful, they make the shirt seem expensive. Will definitely be wearing this lots this fall/winter.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this top, im 5’1 so this fits as the perfect crop
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort et Style Très confortable et style impeccable! Se porte autant en style décontracté pour la maison qu'avec un look plus habillé pour le travail.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Super confortable, parfaite grandeur, matériel de qualité
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Chandail très doux et confortable et pas trop épais, avec un col pas trop encombrant !
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Confort assuré et style parfait ! Fait parfaitement!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort et beauté assurés Très chaud et confortable, chandail de tous les jours
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Fit but a Little Itchy I like the fit and how it’s not too cropped, but it’s a little itchy. I am hoping that reduces after I’ve washed it.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice length Cute sweater, the crop length is not too short which I like - just enough to see the tops of skirts/pants and add some shape to the body. Not a cozy soft, is slightly stiff, but not itchy.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but itchy I just bought this for a family photoshoot and it’s beautiful BUT the material is a little itchy. Beautiful nonetheless. Usually I wear a size S (5’8 and 130 lbs), but bought a medium because there was no S in stock. The M fits really well!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend love love loveeeee, soo comfy, perfectly oversized
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only buy if you want to be itchy WAY TOO ITCHY - immediately returned. Dynamite, do you even try on the clothes you sell? It also came with the security tag on even though it was an online order ……
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too cropped Way shorter than the pic! So disappointed. Love the neck but why would I want my entire mid section showing in sweater weather?? Pretty itchy too. Majorly bummed
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tres court!! ce chandail es très beau! Mais Evidemment trop court, il m'arrive en haut du nombril, je mesure 5.5pi. Déçu./ Sinon il aurait été parfais.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little itchy I got this in the cream colour and while it does look cute (although a little too wide and a little too short for my liking, but it also depends on your body type I guess), it’s itchier than I thought. Dynamite’s knitwear is often hit or miss with the material. Usually I can stand a little itchiness but because this is a turtleneck it might be too annoying for some.
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000683111HA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product