Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s cute but ITCHY I love this sweater but sadly I can’t wear it as it makes my body scream with itching every time I move, I’ll be returning it sadly :(
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic cropped turtleneck Super cute, love the turtleneck and wide sleeve detail
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent achat! Très jolie et confortable! C’est un excellent achat!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the color perfect fit , very cropped by the way !
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Right side and great material! The colour is fantastic and it’s very warm
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Super soft and cozy. Does run large so unless looking for the super oversized look, I would size down
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy! A new favorite top of mine! Super thick and cozy! Recommended
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cropped sweater Super comfy and perfectly cropped sweater. Wish I went a size up since my torso is longer but perfect staple piece
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sweater Comfortable and perfect sweater! Size down as it runs pretty big unless you want an oversized look.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish! Slightly short for the crop, but amazing style, super warm and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Fits perfect. I usually wear small/ medium, I like my clothing to fit a little bigger. I contemplated getting a size up but went with the small and it fits great.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! The perfect winter date sweater! The sleeves are a bit big so I would get a size smaller!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it love this sweater, super cute and looks exactly like the photos.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The style for today cropped and cozy, well named Truly cozy and comfortable, nice colour selection. Really suits all age groups and a great design for our cold winter days in Canada.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed My new favorite sweater! Im a short girl so i love the cropped sweater! It firs proportionally for my shorter torso. I wil be buying this in every color!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality turtleneck Absolutely love this turtleneck. Looks so expensive with the rolled sleeves. Usually a size XS-S but sized down because the small had too much gaping around the shoulders.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy crop Love this cozy crop sweater. It’s great for layering too.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vive le lainage Le lainage est très doux et confortable. Le crop est parfait
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Cute but I wish it wasn’t cropped. It would be nice if it was a bit longer
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour, too cropped for me :( Pretty cropped for a sweater so if you have a longer torso (like myself), keep that in mind!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fait super bien Fait super bien et est polyvalent avec un jeans , Une jupe ou un pantalon propre
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returning Too short for me and it is a little scratchy. Not my favourite.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Love this sweater, perfect for the season! I just wish it was a little softer and less itchy but it's okay!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chunky sweater This sweater is awesome! Sits perfectly, not too cropped. It's a little itchy, but I imagine it will get softer with washes. I wear a tank top underneath and don't notice it as much.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Comfy and perfect length! I have worn it many times both dressing it up and around the house!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute top this top is very lovely. goes well with any coat..
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite l’aine Très confortable et très agréable agréable à porter. De plus il se porte avec une jupe, un jeans ou un pantalon propre et nous fait une très belle silhouette. Je l’adore !
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chandail super doux et confortable Col hyper large (je l’ai roulé une autre fois), attention il est fait court et grand (-) couleur identique, chandail super doux (+)
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute shirt! This shirt I get so many compliments on when I wear. I am usually between an xs and s at Dynamite and got the small. The arms are beautiful, they make the shirt seem expensive. Will definitely be wearing this lots this fall/winter.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this top, im 5’1 so this fits as the perfect crop
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product